Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Found someone from your site, Thank you, it's a great site!
Margreta, Norway


Laura, Female Mexican Au Pair From Mexico



Laura Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 13 Sep 2010 Last Modified: 24 Sep 2010 Last Signed In: 05 Jan 2011
Added To 9 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 43 Times Has Sent 89 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 34 year old Female Mexican Au Pair from Gustavo A Madero in Mexico, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Netherlands for 12 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Laura
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Gustavo A Madero
Region: Distrito Federal
Country: Mexico

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Mexican
Age: 34
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 165 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Mexico
Speak Fluently: English, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: Dutch, French, German, Italian, Portuguese
Seeking A Family In: Netherlands
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Netherlands - Noord Brabant - Eindhoven
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 19 November 2010
Latest Date To Start: 31 December 2012
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Well, Basicly "I like to teach, I love to learn"... Resently I been talking with a friends who went to work as au pair and they told me about those such nice experiences that they got and I really was happy for this idea and I wanted to join in it too. I told with my family about this and my mom who's a Kinder garden teacher told me that working with childrens can give me a lot of knowledge and wonderful experiences, that's why I'd love to get some more of that I been thinking that such experience can help you to mature as a person and to know you a little more and at the same time I can gain independence and strength.

My Interests:

I'm a really responsible person, loving, caring, patient, reliable, organized, clean, social, friendly, fun, and adventuresome. I love to make new friends, I love to travel, going out, to visit new places, spent time with family, I love animals I fall in love all the time if I see a dog or cat!!! I like to prepare meals, hiking, I love to sing, to listen music, to play, dance and learn I really love to learn that's why I want to learn as much as I can, I love languages and I love parks and environmental areas. I'm considering myself a person who's happy always no matter what, I love altruistic acts I love to do something without expecting something back of retribution, I like board games, Rollercoasters in my last summer I made a breather to visit EuroDisney and Efteling. 2010: I joined to work as Agent Tech Support Customer Service for "Verizon" American Company of Internet and at the same time I was learning the basic knowledge of Dutch language in Mexico then I got the chance to go to the Netherlands in May to take Dutch lessons in Eindhoven for 3 months. 2009: whole year I have been working with children because I went to Uk to work in a exchange, working in locals schools in Wales and England, teaching Spanish and history about latin american life and mexican history, of course in my holidays I had the chance to travel around Europe like: Uk, Germany, France, Switzerland, Italy, Belgium, and Netherlands... 2008: I was studing in the University of Music Singing Career and playing piano and as lead vocalist in a 3 musical groups, that gave me the chance to do a lot of musicals, opera's concerts, performances and forming my own drama club acting there as well. 2007: I joined in project of volunteer during 3 month in Italy, working as a leader of 25 young people from all around the world, working in environmental areas. 2006: I got my Diploma for a technical career "Fashion Designer".

Family Letter:

Hello My Dear future family: My name is Laura Tabares, I'm 24 and I'm from México city, I would love to be your au pair, because I love to spend time with children, I love children because I felt like them I like to laugh and to play and I guess that this could be my perfect job. Now, I'm specially interesting to back to the Netherlands, I have been 8 times there, and since the first moment that I saw the Netherlands I fell in love with the culture, the people and the LANGUAGE, that's why I'm learning dutch since January of this year.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
This is a great site, I registered and within 5 hours I had a perfect match for a family I Live In with now. It's a great match, Thank You!
Petra, Switzerland