Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Found our Au Pair thanks to your website, very easy to use and many Au Pairs to choose from, Thanks!
Dorte, Denmark




Brenna, Female American Au Pair From United States



Brenna Au Pair Profile


My Brother Devin & I

2010 Christmas Ice Show

Hiking at Jones Gap, SC

Simple Picture of Brenna

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 01 Mar 2011 Last Modified: 05 Mar 2011 Last Signed In: 25 Sep 2011
Added To 10 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 16 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 31 year old Female American Au Pair from Greenville 29601 in United States, I would like to work as an Au Pair in France for 1 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 4 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Brenna
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Greenville 29601
Region: South Carolina
Country: United States



Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: American
Age: 31
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 8 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: United States
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: French, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: France
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Provence Alpes Cote d Azur - Marseilles
Family Nationality: American, French
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 August 2011
Latest Date To Start: 30 September 2012
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 4 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

The experience and atmosphere of working along side with a family with another culture has such a stunning appeal to me. It would be a pleasure to share what I know to them and it would be endearing to be able to grow as a person by learning what those I'm surrounded by would teach me. The challenges, discovery and learning in it all would truly be the most rewarding.

My Interests:

The ambitious foundation that I was brought up upon has made my interests and experiences so diverse that it's become impossible to recount. Multi-tasking and organizing comes so naturally and truly makes me feel attuned into the path I'm heading. Art is something I have always been passionate about because of all the different trails it leads to. I like to dabble with mosaics, sculpey clay, jewelry making, sewing, painting, found sculpture, and of course figure skating. From an early age of four I began ice skating and have learned much from that, but probably even more knowledge I've attained has come from my students that I've taught over the years. Competitive figure skating in my early years has brought me to so many places mainly within the eastern side of the United States that I find the world a small yet expansive place that I still want to explore more of. Nutrition is next to godliness to me. My fascination with eating healthy is at an unstoppable pace and I have overcome leaps and bounds to inform others of our fuel for our brains! I'm still very open to learning more, but most of all getting younger ones on the right track early is one of my biggest goals in life. Fight childhood obesity! Having a library close by is extremely important to me and I'm usually reading several books at a time. My attainment of my associates degree at a local college was directed towards Forensic Science in the Criminal Justice field, however I found my true muse to be design. My recent break from school was taken to go visit long time friends and explore Phoenix, AZ, Chicago, IL and Baton Rouge,LA. Some day in the near future, I do plan on finishing a degree in a field of design. Recently, my activities have mainly been focused on the outdoors. Anything related to being out in fresh air, such as biking, going on hiking trips, or taking picnics are such a wonderful release. Since I was 16, I have been surrounded by kids magnetically. If it wasn't my mother having another boy now 6, it was babysitting during the summers or weekends and cleaning their houses. Spending time with those kids that I've known over the years has brought so much meaning to my life knowing that I'd been apart of theirs. I think back to all those memories and they stand out to be the most precious. That's what life is about!

Family Letter:

Dear Family, This can be a difficult and uneasy time trying to choose someone trusting and loyal to take care of those whom love most. It is hard to imagine what kind of roulette wheel you may feel you're turning, however I wish for you to find solace in who I am and what I am about. The kind of care and professional approach I take should be taken into full account. There is a certain kind of structure and foundation that I've discovered through time that kids need and my experience in life has taught me advice that I feel makes me qualified in countless ways. If there is any message I would like to convey, it is that I have an abundance of ideas and I am capable of achieving any goal set before me, no matter how ambitious. Care and compassion is all I need to feel upbeat and successful today. Interactions and gestures geared at passing down compassion will inevitably lead to fulfillment and success to others. Sincerely, Brenna Howes



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Thanks for your help! I found a great family!!
Arianna, Italy