Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Was able to get an excellent Au Pair from your site Thank you.
Shuaib and Hadiza, Australia


Justyna, Female Polish Au Pair From Poland



Justyna Au Pair Profile


Music - my another passion

Photographer

With little cousin

My latest photo

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 30 May 2011 Last Modified: 14 Sep 2012 Last Signed In: 15 Sep 2012
Added To 8 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 24 Times Has Sent 34 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 27 year old Female Polish Au Pair from Torun in Poland, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Australia, France, Gibraltar, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Russia, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States for 6 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Poland and a Visa for Poland

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Justyna
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Torun
Region: Kujawsko Pomorskie
Country: Poland

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Polish
Age: 27
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 11 Or Less Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Poland
I Have A Visa For: Poland
Speak Fluently: English, Polish
Can Speak A Little: French, German, Italian
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Australia, France, Gibraltar, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Russia, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - Scotland - Edinburgh
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 27 September 2012
Latest Date To Start: 2 January 2013
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I'd love to be around kids and teach them new things. I have younger brother 12y and lot of little cousins from 2y to 9y - I take care about them. Especially, I want to develop kids knowledge - explain them many things about science/world etc., help them with homework. I believe that kids need to be treated with respect and love - it's important to their develop. I'm excited to this opportunity!

My Interests:

I'm 19y old girl with good sense of humour. I'm intrested in many things, for example: - school subjects - Maybe it sound strange, but, really, I'd love to learn new things and expand my horizonts! Especially I like history, social studies, biology, geography and chemistry experiments! - reading books - In my opinion nowadays not enough people read books. I think it's wrong because books increase aour knowledge and 'outlook'. My fav authors are: Anton Chekhov, Victor Hugo, William Wharton, Mark Twain and Agatha Christie - music - acting - in school I performed many of shows : - sport - I was a team player in volleyball. What more about me? I'm reliable, fair girl. I'm not an ideal, but I predent to be : After my gap year I want to study law in Scotland Edinburgh or Glasgow.

Family Letter:

Dear Family! I realize that choosing an au pair for your child is not easy. Why should you choose me? Hmm ... I am a good person without addictions, I approach life positively. I'm very happy to take care of children, I am open to the world. I believe that your decision will be thoughtful and You will choose me in your plans as a nanny for your child. I want to be not only AuPair for your kids, but also I want to be part of your family. I just a human being, no robot, so I make mistakes as well! And from mistakes I learn. I'm open-minded person - I'm glad that I can meet new culture and people. If you looking for trustworthy, diligent girl - write to me! Hope to hear from you soon! xx If you have any questions, please contact with me via email - l i l y . k c @ w p . p l without space



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I was able to find my new family. Thanks!
Carla, Brazil