Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Found our Au Pair thanks to your website, very easy to use and many Au Pairs to choose from, Thanks!
Dorte, Denmark


Gabriel, Male Venezuelan Au Pair From Venezuela



Gabriel Au Pair Profile


My cousin

My pets

With low resources children

:D

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 19 Nov 2011 Last Modified: 19 Nov 2011 Last Signed In: 20 Nov 2011
Added To 11 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 5 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 30 year old Male Venezuelan Au Pair from San Cristobal in Venezuela, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United States for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 4 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Gabriel
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: San Cristobal
Region: Tachira
Country: Venezuela

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Venezuelan
Age: 30
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 6 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 180 cm
My Weight Is: 150 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Venezuela
Speak Fluently: Polish
Can Speak A Little: English, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - Tennessee - Memphis 37501
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 15 December 2011
Latest Date To Start: 15 June 2012
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 4 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: No
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Because this opportunity at the same time that allows me to travel abroad and to get to know the American culture from the inside, also gives me the opportunity of doing it while I will be having an amazing experience taking care of kids from who I will be able to learn a lot at the same time that they would learn about me and my culture, another thing that caught my attention about this, is that it gives me the opportunity of living with a tipical American family and of being a part of it what means that in sort of a way I will be having a second family and that's great at the same time, I really like the idea of studying there because I have always dreamt about how would it be to be in an American College other important aspect, is the fact that I will be able to practice and improve my English at being in an environment where English is the only language spoken. Finally I can say that living a year as an Au Pair in the USA represents a big challenge for me and I love challenges, so I'm really excited about this opportunity of passing this test of living in a different country, far away from my family and friends but meeting a new family as well as new friends!

My Interests:

I am an open minded person, dynamic, enthusiastic, adventurous and friendly I enjoy living, traveling , camping and making good activities on nature I like sports, I like freedom and books, I try to take care of the planet and I want to meet people who also cares. I like spiritual things, books and growth, I like to joke, I am concrete, I love freedom, I am efficient, fearless, independent, and responsible. I enjoy spending time with children, and being around them. Because I feel that as a way of being closer to my inner child and to be happy thanks to the happiness and love that children share with people around them. also like to go to the movies and have a good time with my family or my friends since I love to learn about everything around me, I really enjoy going to museums and that kind of places where I can learn new things, and finally, one the things that I enjoy the most is traveling, I love to be on the road and to meet different places and to meet people in those places because I think this is an excellent way of making new friends and besides, as Paulo Coelho once wrote if you are in a place that you don't know at all, the best person you can ask for advise about that place is someone from there!

Family Letter:

Hi! as you probably already know, my name is Gabriel Sandoval, I'm venezuelan, I'm 22 years old and I would love to be your new Au Pair. I consider myself as an easygoing person, but I tend to be kind of shy at the beginning when I'm getting to know new people, but as soon as I feel in a confident environment I open myself to the others, so it's just a matter of a few time and coexistence for me to let the others know me. Once you get to know me, you will find out that I am a good listener. I like to help the others and do everything on my possibilities in order to help them. Honesty it's really important to me. I am a responsible person. I hate letting people down, so I always give my best in everything. I don't give up easily, but I fight for my goals and my dreams. I can be a little perfectionist and meticulous too, but just because I like the things to be well done. I'm also a caring and sensitive person. When someone around me is sad I try my hardest to put a smile on their face, and try to help them to forget about their problems at least for a while. I love music, singing, listening to music, reading, going for walks, writing, going on trips with my family and friends, I enjoy playing family games, I also like technology, I love being outdoors, surrounded by nature, I love being on the water, or in a forest but I'm afraid of bugs though, I love hanging out with my friends, and of course I really enjoy spending time with children, for me it's great being surrounded by children because they are always spreading joy everywhere and I always have a great time with them. I want to be an Au Pair, because I think this is a great opportunity for me to do the things I like the most, I mean, I will have the chance to live in the States for a year with a real American family which I hope, will be yours, learning about your culture, your costumes and how you live, and since I love to meet new people this would be great because there I will get to know a lot of different people who I hope I could learn a lot from, besides I will have the opportunity to let them know about my own culture. At the same time, this will be a great chance for me to improve my English thanks to the interaction with Americans. And of course the best part is that I will be doing all this as I will be spending most of my time with my new American family, and since family is really important for me, I'm sure that you will become very important people in my life, even after I come back home. And obviously another important part is that I will be having fun as I will be spending time with kids, learning them and learning from them, sharing their joys, and helping them and of course, helping you in everything I can. In my experience caring for children I can say I took care of two children and their father hired me to take care of them and talk to them in English, and it was a wonderful experience, because they were really cute and adorable and besides I had the opportunity to practice my English with them. even i used to take care of my little brother by almost 4 years because my mother worked during the most of the day i prepared him his food and help them with their homeworks. Actually i take care of some of my cousins because they are a little bit messy and they always get in trouble when they are alone. So it's my job to take care them to avoid these kind of things. About the skills I have learned at caring for children, I can say that I have learned how to calm down a kid when he is crying or upset. I'm able to persuade kids to eat when they don't want to. I always find out ways of catching their attention and to avoid them to get bored. Even though when they want something but they can't have it, for example, they want to eat ice cream, but they can't, I can persuade them to eat something different and to forget about the ice cream. I have always had the ability to easily get along with children and I think this is something really important in this case, because if someone doesn't get along with kids, that person won't be able to take care of them in the appropriate way. Also I always try to encourage the kids' creativity by doing art crafts with them, and stuff like that.Even ai focusses my attention in education i'm a English teacher so i always try to teach children in every sense in order they can learn new things and become independent guys.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Very nice site, I found a nice family within a week!
Memory, Zimbabwe