Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We have found a lovely Au Pair through your site. Many Thanks from the Wright family.
Nyree and Antony, United Kingdom


Anna, Female Italian Au Pair From United Kingdom



Anna Au Pair Profile


Autumn time

Having fun!

All in the boat!

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 18 Mar 2012 Last Modified: 12 Jun 2013 Last Signed In: 12 Jun 2013
Added To 11 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 6 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Female Italian Au Pair from Bath in United Kingdom, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 3 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 15 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Anna
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Bath
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Italian
Age: 28
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Italy
Speak Fluently: English, Italian, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: Spanish
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: British, Canadian, Dutch, Eastern European, German, Indian, Italian, Other
Would Like To Work In: Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 20 August 2013
Latest Date To Start: 10 September 2013
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: No
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I came here to England to work as an Au Pair and I had such an amazing experience that I decided to move for good here in UK and keep working as a Nanny. I have now been living in Bath for over two years working with plenty of different families both part time and full time , and will move to London in September. I really enjoy spending time with children. I think that the purity they have in their eyes, their words and their gestures, are something unique in the world. Looking after them is not tiring for me, but something I enjoy. I believe it is wonderful to see how they face the world and begin to understand the first important meanings in the life. And yes, it is also amusing to feel like a child yet again when they are around me. In my childhood I had two Au Pairs: one from Germany, Tania, and one from Spain, Julia. I still remember them with a smile. I felt as if we had been sisters, and I wish to have the same relation with your children!

My Interests:

I am a simple girl, I love genuine things in life, and I really prefer a night passed with my friends, laughing heartily and eating something good, to a chaotic party. I like people with honest and limpid eyes, and who smell nice, I love reading and losing myself into different worlds, I also love music, and I really would like to know how to play the piano: it is my favourite instrument since it reminds me of my childhood, and my dad plays it to make me fall asleep. I love it when I come back home and my little dog jumps into my arms and looks like she is smiling, happy to see me again,I love animals so I won't have any problems if you have one!

Family Letter:

My dear future family, My name is Anna,I'm 21 years old and I live in Padova,a city near Venice. I'm now working as a Nanny in Bath,Somerset. I'm working in a wonderful family and I'm having such a great time that in September I'll move in a shared flat with some friends in this beautiful city and I'll apply for the University here in England next year,so I'll have to spend most of my free time studying and improving my english as much as I can: I have been working as AU Pair 35 hours per week and looking after 2 lovely children,the youngest is 2 years old and the other one is 5. I've been living with them since July 2011 and I'll stay with them until end of June 2012. I am currently working as a full time nanny with a boy aged 7, and as a part time nanny with a lovely Indian family with 2 little kids aged 4 and 8. What I expect from my new family in is to help the family where they need,and caring andlooking after their children. But I also expect to become integrated like a member of the family,to havea beautful relationship between me and you,have the possibility to improve my english,and to learn as much as i can of the way of living of your country. I think that this experience could be a mutual exchange of experiences,attitudes,smiles and feelings. I'm a responsible girl,and I know what I'm facing. So,i give you a hug and I'm looking forward to know you.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I have found a family to stay with from your website! Thanks.
Laura, Germany