Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Excellent site very useful in finding an Au Pair Thanks!
Adriana, United Kingdom


Karolina, Female Polish Au Pair From Poland



Karolina Au Pair Profile


Hello! That's me

My art work

My brother

I can cook&bake very good

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 13 Mar 2013 Last Modified: 24 Mar 2013 Last Signed In: 15 Oct 2013
Added To 24 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 59 Times Has Sent 373 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female Polish Au Pair from Bydgoszcz in Poland, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Maldives, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Seychelles, Spain for 1 - 3 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Karolina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Bydgoszcz
Region: Kujawsko Pomorskie
Country: Poland

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Polish
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 6 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Poland
Speak Fluently: English, Polish
Can Speak A Little: French, German, Italian
Seeking A Family In: Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Maldives, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Seychelles, Spain
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Ile de France - Paris
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 25 May 2013
Latest Date To Start: 7 September 2013
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 3 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: No
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to be an au pair abroad as it is a unique chance to experience another culture and to help children spending good time and broaden their knowledge. I know it will let me broaden my horizons too. I would like to take that challenge.

My Interests:

My name is Caroline young artist, Iím 20 years old and come from Poland. I live in big city called Bydgoszcz with my parents and one brother aged 6, we also have a dog. My parents run a restaurant, as they spend hours working out of home I often look after my brother Carol. We learn, play and cook together. It was a great achievement to encourage him to take up some sports. Now he is great swimmer and football team member. Whatever we do together we are having a good time. For a year I have been teaching him English. I must admit I do like teaching. Iím proud of him when he makes progress. As it comes to my childcare experience. I have been leading individual and group art courses for children aged 4-15. Itís great fun for them while they also get new creative thinking skills and become open minded. I will graduate Art Academy in April. I have great knowledge of using different art technics traditional drawing and painting study and more abstract collages and recycled art. My works have been exhibited in lots of Polish big cities like Gdynia, Łůdź and Cracow- Ďan art and culture capitalí. Art can inspire big passion. I have also great knowledge of art history, I won a prize at National Competition in History of Art. I have good cooking skills, I designed my own cookery book. For two years I have been training hard in a sports team.

Family Letter:

Dear FamilyÖ First of all I want to introduce myself so you could get to know me better. I I love children and after years of taking care of my brother I am fully experienced. I think I will be good au pair. I am patient and easy going person with a lots of passion and energy. I am also tolerant person who likes people with their advantages and disadvantages. My interests in art, sport, teaching and childcare show why I want to be a an au pair. I like spending time active with children and see how they are learning new things. Children have very original ideas and very nature thoughts, adults can learn a lot by spending time with them. I know childcare is not just a pleasure but also a huge responsibility which requires a watchful attention, lots of patience and understanding. Children should can rely on you. I do believe that my stay with your family will be of a great value for us all. I promise that I will be doing my best to meet your expectations as your au pair and become a friend of yours as well. That would be really wonderful if you could accept me as your au pair. I hope you found the things you wanted to know about me in this letter. If you need some more information please do not hesitate to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Yours faithfully, Caroline Błaszkowska



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I really mean when I say this is best site of all, and I have been to many, Thanks!!!
Petra, Czech Republic