Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Was able to get an excellent Au Pair from your site Thank you.
Shuaib and Hadiza, Australia


Desiree, Female American Au Pair From United States



Desiree Au Pair Profile


Just me

Goodbye party

This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 27 Jun 2013 Last Modified: 27 Jun 2013 Last Signed In: 09 Oct 2016
Added To 23 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 34 Times Has Sent 12 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 29 year old Female American Au Pair from Greenville 29601 in United States, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Norfolk Island, Norway, Poland for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 14 years old. I have a passport from United States and a Visa for United States

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Desiree
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Greenville 29601
Region: South Carolina
Country: United States

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: American
Age: 29
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 160 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: United States
I Have A Visa For: United States
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: French, Polish, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Norfolk Island, Norway, Poland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - South Carolina - Greenville 29601
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 1 July 2013
Latest Date To Start: 31 December 2014
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I love working with children and would like to experience another culture.

My Interests:

I love animals, so if you have pets I don't mind. I can cook, clean and am willing to try new things. I am always on time or early. I do perfer to have a time schedule but I am also flexible, I wont stress if plans change at the last minute or there are no plans made. I enjoy being outside, but also like to stay home and read a book. I would like to live in the city because of better access to events and people out side the family I work for. At hart I am a small town country girl. I hate going for walks where everyone can see me and the only view is homes or buildings. I love hiking in the woods. I also love to swim. I am an exallent swimmer. I have never tried any winter sports because I have never lived where there really was a winter until my placement in Poland last year. I am an American citizen with a valid U.S. passport and drivers licence. I have no faith/ religion that I fallow but respect all faiths/ religions and peoples beliefs. I will encourage the children in their parents beliefs system and supports their customs fully. I do not smoke or do drugs and will not work for a family that smokes. If it is a special event and a toast is required or alcohol is expected to be drunk then I will have a sip to prevent from being rude, but I do not care for alcohol. Working towards my degree in Special Education Teaching working with childern who have either behavioral problems and/or mild learning disabilities. My course studies are completely online and at my convince. I request that I have three hours free daily to work on my school work can be done while the child/childern are at school or after they have gone to bed. And have access to internet to do so.

Family Letter:

I believe that a child learns best through caring support and fun crafts.. I love working with childern. I like to teach them new things and enjoy watching their expressions as they accomplish something new. I believe that a child should get messy from time to time. They should explore how things work and question everything around them. A child should be open and curious.I spent two years working as a substitute teacher in Atlanta, Ga USA. I have worked in both the special education and special needs classrooms. I have years of volunteer work at the local libraries helping to organize and run the summer reading programs and story time events. I have a years experience as an au pair to a two/three/four year old boy.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I found a new job
Anna, Hungary