Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
This has definitely been a easy way to find an Au Pair! Thank you for a good website!
Norman And Silvia, United Kingdom


Karolina, Female Polish Au Pair From Poland



Karolina Au Pair Profile


Funny food:

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 03 Jul 2013 Last Modified: 23 Jul 2013 Last Signed In: 13 Aug 2019
Added To 44 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 46 Times Has Sent 69 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 29 year old Female Polish Au Pair from Bydgoszcz in Poland, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Iceland, Ireland, United Kingdom for 1 - 3 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Karolina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Bydgoszcz
Region: Kujawsko Pomorskie
Country: Poland

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Polish
Age: 29
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 173 cm
My Weight Is: 160 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
Speak Fluently: Polish
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Iceland, Ireland, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 24 July 2013
Latest Date To Start: 20 August 2013
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 3 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I am a responsible, honest, communicative, creative, loving children and work with them. The child's parents assure professional care of their child and child a spend a lot of active time appropriate development. Provide that time spent with a child is a child active.Development time spent on the fun: education, stimulating and developing imagination and speech in the child. I think I would be a good au pair because I love children. The greatest pleasure for me is the big, pretty smile of a child. It is really fantastic to hear how they ask you for example Where do babies come from? They always surprise me. It is examination of life. I will look after the children with so much love, passion, care and spending time with them. The safety and welfare of the child is most important to me!

My Interests:

I love read books, listen to music, dance, draw, ride horses, play volleyball and crafts, having a great time smiling. I'm interested in medicine, knowledge about world. I enjoy listening music, having a great time smiling and learning new things. Sometimes I go with my friends to the cinema and once a month- to the theatre. On weekend I play chess with my father. When the weather is good, we sit in the garden and have a barbecue. Then I take my dog for a walk or go jogging.

Family Letter:

Dear Host Family, I would like to thank you for visiting my profile. My name is Karolina Woźniak. I'm student nurse. I was born on May 18 th 1990. I'm open, independent and mature person who has a lot of experience! I have experience with a wide range of children aged 0-18 years, with training in paediatric first aid. I have experience working with children from neonatal period. I have 180 hours of great proffesional experience of looking after of children. I worked at University Hospital im. Antoniego Jurasza in Bydgoszcz in Paediatric Ward and I worked at University Hospital im. dr. Jana Biziela in Bydgoszcz in Neonatal Ward. I believe it helps me to be even better Au Pair and understand better the children and their needs. I also babysitted neighbours kids many times and they have contented. I always take care of them when their parents have busy .. After understanding, that I can cope with kids, I can say I would not have big problems with taking care of a kid.I completed Collegium Medicum UMK I have Bachelor degree. I am going on study at the moment because I will hold Master degree. I finish it in a years time. However I do postgraduate studies as it has always been my ambition to have a doctorate. I am seeking summer employment as an au pair and make your life a bit easier. I want to go to UK, Ireland I've never been there I wanted to get to know the country of their culture. I would like to be your au pair because I want to learn and enjoy the culture and improve in different languages I´m studying. I can provides reference. My Qualifications „Care of mother and child In the practice of nurse and midwive’’ 2012 “Rectal cancer –how to improve the result of treatment” 2012 ‘Perinatal care patient-law Full drivers licence and own car. I would like to meet you! Your sincerely



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Very nice site I found what i was looking for!
Alexander, Sweden