Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It is a very good site and easy to find an Au Pair Thanks!
Patricia, Spain


Agnieszka, Female Polish Au Pair From Poland



Agnieszka Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 13 Apr 2014 Last Modified: 13 Apr 2014 Last Signed In: 20 May 2014
Added To 14 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 16 Times Has Sent 18 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female Polish Au Pair from Tczew in Poland, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 3 - 6 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Agnieszka
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Tczew
Region: Pomorskie
Country: Poland

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Polish
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 10 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 115 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Poland
Speak Fluently: Polish
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 20 May 2014
Latest Date To Start: 1 June 2014
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 6 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I wouled like to be an au pair becouse I want to meet know new people, new culture.I like traveling. I alsow love to be among children I learn a lot from them.Children are very creativ and have so much energy.They are alsow very true and sincere.

My Interests:

I live near Gdańsk with my famillymother,father and 12 yars old siter. I have contact with children from early childhood.I have an a really close relationship with my sister,when I am going out for a longer time than normally she always misses me. My parents work a lot mother is a nurse,father a loory driver so we are often alone thus I am very independent.I help my mother runing home I do every thing including washing car and mowing the lawn. When I was a child dreamed about being actres but now my dreams or aims are much diferend. When I passed my secondary school certificate in biolgy and chemistry I decided that I want to be a doctor, but it is very hard to get to university,so I decided to try until I get.I was studing chemistry ror half of year,but it is not what I really want to do.Now I know that I want to be a doctor if in this year I did not get I choose nursing and then after that studies I will try all the time. I like reading books,spending time outdoors in the forest it calms me. I leave in a really peacefull area near forests but in the city. I love animals especially dogs and horses when I was a teen I was learning horse riding it was a really funny experience. My hobby is alsow cooking.I am a vegetarian,but I can cook what ever child want,my family eat meat

Family Letter:

Dear Familly, I am a 21 years old girl from Poland who want to take care of children at her holidays.I can start working after 20 May 2014 to the end of August 2014. I have a lot of experience with taking care of children in every year. I can play,learn,read books,go for a walk,help or learn your children tiding up his/her room,cook healthy fresh meals,picking up from school and extra classes.I have driving licence and first aid course. I can alsow help you in basic household dutiesvacuming,ironing,washing,cooking I can alsow take care of animalsdogs,cats... I have experience with disabled childrenI have a cousin sick of cerebral Palsy, I was alsow a volunteer in hospice



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
This is very helpful website for finding a Job with a family, thank you very much!
Jana, Czech Republic