Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Was able to get an excellent Au Pair from your site Thank you.
Shuaib and Hadiza, Australia


Agathe, Female French Au Pair From France



Agathe Au Pair Profile


Me !

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 03 Apr 2015 Last Modified: 03 Apr 2015 Last Signed In: 04 May 2015
Added To 9 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 11 Times Has Sent 9 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 22 year old Female French Au Pair from Mareil in France, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 1 - 3 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Agathe
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Mareil
Region: Ile de France
Country: France

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: French
Age: 22
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: France
Speak Fluently: English, French
Can Speak A Little: Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 27 April 2015
Latest Date To Start: 31 August 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 3 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want to do this experience in order to become bilingual I am allowed to dream :, and I know this language will always be useful. But also because I enjoy travelling and London is my favourite city in the world. I went there once with my parents and my 2 brothers, but I could not see everything. What I really want to visit is the London zoo because I like animals so much! I want this stay to be a rewarding experience for your family and for me. Je veux faire ce séjour dans le but de devenir bilingue, si j'y arrive, car je sais que cette langue me sera toujours utile. Mais aussi dans le but de voyager puisque Londres est ma ville préférée. J'y suis déjà allée une fois avec mes parents et mes deux frères mais je n'avais pas pu tout voir. Ce que je voudrais vraiment visiter c'est le zoo de Londres parce que j'adore vraiment les animaux! Je voudrais que ce séjour soit une expérience enrichissante pour votre famille et pour moi.

My Interests:

I usually babysit my neighbors' children who have 4 children 1 - 11 years old, 2 young boys and 2 older girls. Currently, I am studying digital art in an university at Marne-la-vallée in France. This is really interesting because I love art, and drawing particularly. I am dynamic and motivated really!, always attentive and ready to help. J'ai l'habitude de faire du babysitting chez mes voisins qui ont 4 enfants 1 - 11 ans, 2 jeunes garçons et deux filles plus âgées.. Actuellement, j'étudie l'art numérique à l'Université Paris-Est-Marne-la-vallée en France. C'est un cursus très intéressant car j'adore l'art et plus particulièrement dessiner. Je suis dynamique et vraiment! motivée, toujours à l'écoute et prête à rendre service.

Family Letter:

Dear family, My name is Agathe and I am trying to become an au pair during this holidays. I am studying at the university and I have very long holidays! In fact, I will finish my exams in April 16th and I am available until July 17th. I will be so glad to help you at your home, with your children and the cleaning. Chère famille, Je m'appelle Agathe et je cherche à devenir jeune fille au pair pendant mes vacances. J'étudie à l'université et j'ai de très longues vancances. En fait, je vais finir mes partiels le 16 avril et je suis disponible de cette date jusqu'au 17 juillet. Je serais ravie de pouvoir vous aider chez vous avec vos enfants et le ménage.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I have found a family to stay with from your website! Thanks.
Laura, Germany