Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I have found the Au Pair I was looking for through your website!
Ginette & Niels, Denmark


Kirsty, Female British Au Pair From United Kingdom



Kirsty Au Pair Profile


Kirsty Dutton

Kirsty Dutton

Kirsty Dutton

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 13 Jun 2015 Last Modified: 13 Jun 2015 Last Signed In: 17 Aug 2019
Added To 21 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 25 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female British Au Pair from Leeds in United Kingdom, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United States for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Kirsty
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Leeds
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: British
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 11 Or Less Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 125 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: United Kingdom
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Don't Have
Seeking A Family In: United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - Florida - Saint Petersburg 33701
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 20 June 2015
Latest Date To Start: 1 September 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I have been bitten by the travel bug. I love to see different countries and to embrace cultures and lifestyles. I aspire to be a Primary school teacher but I am not yet ready to stop travelling and settle into college firstly I need to get the life experiences. I love children and I have had a child in my temporary care for 2 years. I think education is very important and push children to strive for the very best. I am also one of the happiest outgoing people and love to play games and imagine play helping to bring on a child's social development along with all other development processes. Please contact me for more information.

My Interests:

I play 9 musical instruments, I love to Sing, dance and act. I am very outgoing and think its is very important to be very confident in every aspect of life. I love to horse ride. One of my favorite things to do is to relax with a good book because books give a soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to the imagination and life to everything. I see the beauty in everything in the world no matter how small. I am very calm and meditate daily to keep my soul refreshed and free.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, My name is Kirsty. I am a 21 year-old female From England. I come from a family of 4: In my home life we have, Simon my father is a business owner. 3 Sisters, The Eldest sister next to myself Lauren 19 years old is working in care work caring for the elderly with dementia My two younger sisters are still in education doing us all proud as always. In about two to three years I plan to pursue a degree. I plan to become a primary school teacher specializing in Music. So, at the moment, I would like to take some time out of academics to have a different life experience, and to have time to calmly reflect on my future academic/professional orientation. To this end, I think spending a year abroad would be particularly interesting. My spoken language is English, I also know a small amount of Spanish,French and Arabic. I started learning French and Spanish in High school.In 2012 I lived in Egypt for a 6 months working as a guest relation manager. This is where I picked up my Arabic language skills. When it comes to child care experience,I had a child in my family put into my temporary care for 2 years. During this time the child was behind in her studies by 3 years when she left my care she was excelling in education and every other aspect of development. I have helped my father look after sister's since birth. I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children. I also have a EYFS qualification which means I am a professional early years practitioner and I have work 750 hours of unpaid work in a nursery. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, and reading a good book. I also enjoy painting even though I am not brilliant at it As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them for at least 6 months. Although, I do have a friend who lives in Kissimmee and a friend that lives in St pete beach that I could stay with. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences to learn more about your family your interests and to know more about what you expect from the Au pair arrangement. Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you. Yours Sincerely, Kirsty Dutton.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
The site is a wonderful way to be connected and to find what you are looking for, Thank you.
Marcia, Australia