Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It is the best Au pair and Nanny Website I have ever seen, I found my Au pair within days of being a member!
Oleg, Czech Republic


Amirul, Male Indonesian Au Pair From Indonesia



Amirul Au Pair Profile


Hiking

With my cat

With my niece

With my siblings

This Au Pair Has 5 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 29 Jun 2016 Last Modified: 29 Jun 2016 Last Signed In: 09 Jul 2016
Added To 22 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 7 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 21 year old Male Indonesian Au Pair from Lumajang in Indonesia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in France, Iceland, Netherlands for 3 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Amirul
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Lumajang
Region: East Java
Country: Indonesia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Indonesian
Age: 21
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 115 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Indonesia
Speak Fluently: English, Other Language
Can Speak A Little: French, Swedish
Seeking A Family In: France, Iceland, Netherlands
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Provence Alpes Cote d Azur - Aix en Provence
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 31 July 2016
Latest Date To Start: 31 January 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I have a lot of experiences with children above 2 years, but not in a formal way. I mean, I have helped my parents with my little brother and my niece from my sister that currently still 3 years old. She is so cute! I know how to take care and handle tantrum with care, but even sometimes I get carried a lot and act like a child as well. I think it's my way to tell the child to not to be intimidated by me. I don't mind singing a children song or reading them bed stories. DIY and crafting are interesting to me, I would make papercraft for my niece and brother back home. I also have worked as a tutor for children around my home. I help them with their homework and subject in their school, from natural science to social science. Mostly, they love me when it comes to English. Becoming an Au Pair abroad is my dream, I believe it provides me a life-changing experience that could shape me into a better person of me. It will change my mind about the world and different culture. It also facilitates me to learn and practice my interest in language learning. It will help my study process since I am an International Relations student.

My Interests:

I am very on going, outdoor lover, and caring. I mean like, I can't stand but care and love cute children and cute animals. I am not really athletic, but I do swimming, hiking, and biking. I have a very broad knowledge, I can talk about everything. I could teach and introduce the children, from Planets, Dinosaurs, Disney, Star Wars, Atlas Geography, Volcanoes, Languages, European Union, and even Brexit. I can drive but I don't have international driving licence. My hobbies include walk around the streets and reading. I have a huge interest in languages. After being an Au Pair, I would finish my degree and continue to pursue further education abroad and of course, I will keep in touch with my host family.

Family Letter:

Hi! Bonjour! My name is Amir. Je m'appelle Amir. I appreciated that you spent your time on my profile. I am a student majoring in International Relations. I am seeking to be an Au Pair in exchange to experience things that can't be bought. I consider myself very interesting and open-minded when it comes to international and different culture exposures. I am an Indonesian currently living in Lumajang, yes, near Malang or Bali. It is a small and quiet town where I grew up with an older sister a little brother. I, myself, is an adventurer who likes to challenge myself, and one of my dreams is to live and work in foreign country. I was a bit of art and language enthusiasts, that resulted in me knowing many languages. I speak Indonesian and English fluently. I have good command in French, Swedish, and their cultures. I also learn basic knowledge of Dutch and Deutsch. I expect from this is that I will gain experiences from cultural, manner, life-changing process for me to become a better person. I am a man of learning, so your family will be a great addition and teacher for me. You can expect the best of me, from doing the housework to being a best friend or teacher for your children that I suppose are definitely cute and sweet. Thank you, I hope we will see each other! Merci beaucoup!



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Very nice site! I have find a family from here and I will be working this summer as Au Pair. Thank you!
Ivanna, Ukraine