Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
After only days of communications by e-mail we were happy enough to offer our new Au Pair a position. If only everything in life could be so simple!
Brian and Tanja, Germany


Timothy, Male Indonesian Au Pair From Indonesia



Timothy Au Pair Profile


Das ist ich

Ich und meine Schwester

This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 28 Jul 2016 Last Modified: 05 Aug 2016 Last Signed In: 17 Aug 2016
Added To 19 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 2 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 22 year old Male Indonesian Au Pair from Kemayoran in Indonesia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Austria, Germany, Switzerland for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Timothy
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Kemayoran
Region: Jakarta Raya
Country: Indonesia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Indonesian
Age: 22
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 180 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Indonesia
Speak Fluently: English, Other Language
Can Speak A Little: German, Other Language
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Berlin - Berlin
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 20 August 2016
Latest Date To Start: 31 December 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I love playing and interacting with children and enjoy doing housework. Taking care of children and housework are already familiar for me so I think being an Au Pair is the right job for me

My Interests:

----Deutsch----- Ich habe viele Hobbys : Sports volleyball spielen , Kochen , Tanzen , Essen gehen , und Fernsehen. Meine Erfahrungen in Umgang mit Kinder ist sehr groß. Denn, Ich habe 3 Geschwister in meinem Haus. Meine Aufgaben in der Familie sind : ich passe mich auf meine Geschwister und helfe im Haushalt. Ich bin : freundlich, nett, liebevoll und verantworttungsvoll, fleißig, und ehrlich sind wichtig in unserer Familie. -----English----- My name is Timothy Primateguh. I'm 18 years old and come from Indonesia. My height is 175 cm and weight 60kg. I have already graduated from my high school. I learn German language and culture in my school and have a private tutoring for German languages. I already learn German language until A1 and already passed it. I am an easy going person, love to learn something new and responsible. I take care of children and do housework daily so they're already familiar for me. My hobbies are playing volleyball, interacting with children, cooking ,and traveling.

Family Letter:

----Deutsch----- Liebe Familie, Ich bin Timothy, Sie können mich einfach Tim rufen. Ich komme aus Indonesien und ich bin 18 Jahre alt. Ich lerne Deutsch in der Schule und mache einen privaten Deutschkurs. Ich lerne Deutsch bis Niveau A1 und habe die A1-Prüfung schon gemacht. Ich mag Deutsche Kultur, deshalb möchte ich Aupair-programm machen. Ich suche eine Familie für min 1 Jahr. Ich habe gute Erfahrungen mit Kinder und im Haushalt. Zu Hause habe 3 Geschwister. Ich spiele sehr gern mit meinen Geschwistern und den Kindern. Ich helfe ihnen auch bei den Schulaufgaben und ich helfe mein Mutter auch oft im Haushalt. Das ist alles von mir. Wenn Sie mich etwas fragen wollen, fragen Sie mich bitte. -----English----- My name is Timothy Primateguh, an 18 years old boy from Indonesia. I want to be an Au Pair in German and looking for a great family to stay with. I finish my high school without any problems, quite patient and have a friendly personality. I used to taking care of my younger relatives, grandmother and do housework in my family, so I think being an Au Pair will be a great job for me. I want to visit and learn more about German, pursuing my academy there and found a good family to stay with. I hope to find a family that can accept me. Hopefully we can spend time bonding together as family and participate in your activities together as family. I also expect some free time to explore German and find new friends to hangout on the weekend. I'm willing to work on the weekend if you have activities to attend to.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Easy, Simple and Fast... The best Au Pair site! I have found my family in 2 days flat! Thank You.
Diana, Hungary