Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
Easyaupair Logo




Itīs been great to find this helpful website. Thank you for everything!
Elena, Spain

Ani, Female Indonesian Au Pair From Indonesia

Ani Au Pair Profile

I love a pet

When I'm in Papua

with the people of Papua

Love childern

This Au Pair Has 7 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 25 Apr 2017 Last Modified: 25 Apr 2017 Last Signed In: 25 Apr 2017
Added To 14 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female Indonesian Au Pair from Kediri in Indonesia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Indonesia for 12 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 15 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Ani
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Kediri
Region: East Java
Country: Indonesia

Map Of Location

Population: 235,143

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Indonesian
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 105 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Indonesia
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: English, German
Seeking A Family In: Indonesia
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Berlin - Berlin
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 October 2017
Latest Date To Start: 1 October 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I am a student who has completed my final assignment, I am a graduate of soil science now, I love outdoor activities, adventures with nature I also like, climbing mountains, climbing cliffs, I also often do social activities like collecting donations and I give to the orphanage, participate in conservation activities and nature protection against forest communities. I want to give meaning to every breath I give through positive activities, for me to learn new things in the new environment will give me a valuable experience, and I am required to be an independent woman and must be able to adapt because it is in a new environment It will be very fun and certainly be a very valuable thing for me if I become part of your family, I will tell my family at home that the world is so vast and how much diversity out there then I will send my sisters to Chasing his dream.

My Interests:

I am Anisa, I live in a small town in East Java. I am 23y.o, have 4 siblings, so, taking care of a child is not a new thing for me. I like to travel for a long time, and do activities outdoors, like mountains or rock climbing, I also like social activities, I like traveling and meet new people I have been to in East Maluku I visited there about 3 months ago And West Papua for 6 months, meet new people give me a lot of experience about dream and meaning of life. Through Au Pair activity may be my first step to learn more about life, culture and the differences between each other. Hopefully you are interested in my good intentions.

Family Letter:

Hello Host Family there .. :, I am from Indonesia, I am very interested in your family look harmonious and fun. I love adventure and try new things in my life, meet new people to learn more about culture and about differences. I really hope to be part of your family through the Au Pair program, I am currently practicing German at A1 level practicing preparing myself, so that when I go to Germany it is not difficult to communicate with you and your family, I will prioritize my task As An Au Pair as much as possible. I really want to learn something in Germany, I will study hard to be able to adapt. Sorry if there are any words that are less fun ... I look forward to joining your family, thank you very much.

American Au Pair

I found a really nice family to work with! I am now having an awesome time with them!!
Kimberley, United Kingdom