Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
Easyaupair Logo




Thank you for your very nice website, this is the second time we found an Au Pair from your site!
Nico and Hedwige, Belgium

Alexandra, Female Russian Au Pair From Kazakhstan

Alexandra Au Pair Profile

Hiking in Kazakhstan


Getting ready for celebration


This Au Pair Has 8 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 16 Jul 2017 Last Modified: 16 Jul 2017 Last Signed In: 14 Jan 2018
Added To 17 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 1 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 22 year old Female Russian Au Pair from Astana in Kazakhstan, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Austria, Germany for 6 - 9 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 4 and 10 years old. I have a passport from Kazakhstan and a Visa for Russia

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Alexandra
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Astana
Region: Astana
Country: Kazakhstan

Map Of Location

Population: 345,604

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Russian
Age: 22
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 175 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Kazakhstan
I Have A Visa For: Russia
Speak Fluently: English, Russian
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Austria, Germany
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Berlin - Berlin
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 25 September 2017
Latest Date To Start: 25 November 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 9 Months
Children Ages: 4 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: No
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Privet! Hallo! My name is Alex and Im here to introduce myself as the right person to be part of your family you were looking for so long...I would like to emphasize that the main stimulus for me to become a participant of Au Pair was to learn German. Leaving in Central Asia we do not have a lot of opportunities to practice and learn foreign languages with native speakers. That is why I went to USA, lived there and worked in a bakery with locals to learn real American English. Now I have a feeling that this is a high time to begin studying another language. And you may wonder Why German???. Well, once Ive spent amazing weekend in Berlin and I promised myself I will be back at this cheerful and inspiring city with total understanding how to speak in this crazy language!!! Thought currently working in German Pavilion at EXPOinternational exhibition taking place in Astanacapital of Kazakhstan Im collecting motivation and having my listening practice: With the help of your family, hopefully, Ill finally start to be fully involved in the environment of language and after taking some language courses will be able to express all my thoughts, feelings and emotions in German.

My Interests:

As I mentioned before, I have just graduated from Uni, and kind of starting mature level of life: Nevertheless, I am still in search of the right occupation I would like to bound my life with. For a long time I did dancingfolk, modern, hip-hop, vogue, waacking professionally, then I quit to to experience working in Hotel Management as a front desk clerk, which I really enjoined, by the way. Another significant stage of my life is 2 summers spent in USA, having so much fun, working in Dunkin Donutsas a crew member making coffee for lovely costumers and in Italian/ Japanese Restaurant as a front desk managerbecoming aware of delicious national cuisine. Talking about future, I have thoughts of doing my Masters in Germany, but still have hesitations about what exactly I want to study. Therefore, these 2017-2018 gap year in your family will be helpful for me to determine my interests.

Family Letter:

First of all, I would like you to know, that Ive just got my Bachelor degree in Philology, which is all about teaching languageswith the bias on English. Moreover Ive got 4 months of Official Practice at school during my studying. It would be pleasure for me to help your child to practice and improve English language skills. Another reason of participation is that I like to put myself in unfamiliar environment, challenge myself, meet new people, who step by step can change my perspective on life. In addition, I love traveling, this winter Ive already did trip around Europevisiting friends and in this case I find my participation as a good chance to investigate German culture more deeply.

American Au Pair

I found a really nice family in a short time.thank you easyaupair.com.
amy , Norway