Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Very good website and Easy to use, I'll come back!
Koschak, Austria



Josep, Male Spanish Au Pair From Spain



Josep Au Pair Profile


Me

In a concert

Some years ago

With a friends horse

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 22 Jul 2017 Last Modified: 22 Jul 2017 Last Signed In: 24 Nov 2017
Added To 14 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 11 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 25 year old Male Spanish Au Pair from Barcelona in Spain, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Switzerland for 6 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Josep
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Barcelona
Region: Catalonia
Country: Spain

Map Of Location

Population: 1,581,595, elevation 15m

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Spanish
Age: 25
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 175 cm
My Weight Is: 140 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Spain
Speak Fluently: Spanish
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Switzerland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Switzerland - Zurich - Zurich
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 January 2018
Latest Date To Start: 1 July 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Hi, dear visitor of my profile! Thanks to read me! My name is Joseph and it will be a pleasure to introduce myself to you  For a long time I have wanted to be an au pair, discovering new countries, new worlds, through their people, their families, growing up as an open minded and an emotional rich person. I love children, for this reason I am a music and piano teacher, my pupils also appreciate me very much, and of course my two little nephews 1 and 7 years always they want to be with me! Nowadays, I am 25 years old and I know that I am in the bests years of my life, I donít want sit down in a normal work for the rest of my life, I will have time enough to do this! I want create some beautiful memories, discovering amazing places and wonderful people, this I want to do in my best years of my life!! I am open to go everywhere but especially in Switzerland, here in Switzerland, more exactly in Zurich, I would love, when I had enough money, make a music master at the Zurich University of the Arts

My Interests:

My main passion is the music! For this reason I am for one hand a piano and music teacher In a music school, and by the other hand, I am a pianist and composer. If your children want to learn music, I could give them some clases!! I am generally an open minded and sociable person, I enjoy a lot, sharing moments and conversations with people close to me. Nevertheless, I have also great moments reading alone, I love reading good books! Especially: essays, biographies, poetry and short stories. Also, I love doing things with my hands specially crafts with wooden, In my house, I do myself all the reparations of any kind!!

Family Letter:

Dear family, It would be a pleasure to be part of your family, to take good care of your children, to educate them and help in anything I can. I invite you to send me a message, to know me more, even if I am not the kind of person you are looking for. I am sure we will have a nice conversation and maybe a good friendship! See you soon!!



MEMBER LOGIN
Colombian Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Great site! Found work almost immediately! I definately recommend this site to anyone who wants to travel and learn about different countries, while talking care of children!
Danielle, Canada