Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Fabulous website, well done!
Lorraine, United Kingdom


Ma, Female Indonesian Au Pair From Indonesia



Ma Au Pair Profile


ME

Helping Nala colouring

With cinta from florida USA

With daryl :

This Au Pair Has 6 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 06 Aug 2017 Last Modified: 07 Dec 2017 Last Signed In: 31 Jan 2019
Added To 15 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 4 Times Has Sent 23 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 25 year old Female Indonesian Au Pair from Surabaya in Indonesia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Austria, Belgium, Germany, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland for 12 - 9 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 12 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Ma
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Surabaya
Region: East Java
Country: Indonesia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Indonesian
Age: 25
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 11 Or Less Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 115 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Indonesia
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Austria, Belgium, Germany, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Berlin - Kreuzberg
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 21 December 2018
Latest Date To Start: 1 February 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 9 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would to be an Au Pair because I like to work with children. Au pair is like a training to be mother in the future, I want travelling and explore your country and also discover new place from side of our world, learning new language and cultures, have more friends from another countries, make new amazing experiences instead just stay at my comfort zone, improve my language ability, to be more independent, autonomy and have a new family in another country : I really want to learn another cultures and languages. My mother tongue is Indonesian. It will be really nice if I can improve my language skills. I hope I have a chance to live with you in your country and can learn your cultures and also your language. I like to improve my language skill and make new amazing experiences.

My Interests:

Im a honest, nice, helpful, fond of children,active,Independent,mature,Responsible,Patient, Open minded, raised with good manners, and a Person with a good sense of humour. my Interest is Travelling around the World, and discover a new culture. my hobbies is swimming, reading, listening music. My parents are Police, both of them and i was usually being left by them, i mean they were so busy and my grandma teach me to do everything by my self. i have 2 brothers, the first one studying English Literature and the youngest still in High School. I was once being a student exchange when i was in High School, and the sister school is Schadow-Gymnassium in Berlin,Germany. Mostly, I do Travelling alone without my family and sometimes went somewhere with my best friend. I was get usually being alone without my family. I Really excited about the challenge to live in another country, to discover another country, to discover another culture and be part of another family. i have a natural curiosity Dies ist, was ich tun kann , während der Arbeit als Au-pair -selbstandig den Tag mit den kindern gestaltest -einfache Gerichte kochst -uns bei leichten Hausarbeiten helfen -ab und zu mal babysitten am Abend -selbstsicher Auto -gerne Kontakt mit Menschen in der Umgebung suchst -neugierig neue dinge ausprobierst Ich werde Mein bestes tun. : what would i do after being an Au pair is i will continue my master study or working at My uncles Business in Indonesia.

Family Letter:

Dear Liebe Family. my name is Avi. i would like to working as Au Pair because i love children. in Indonesia Im learning Accounting , beside i have a free time i working as Part Time Teacher for Course and Tutor Math - Science - English for Elementary School. English for Kindergarten. i want being a part of a new family and then looking some valuable moment. since i was childhood, my mother teach me to respect an old people and have to appreciate everyone. I have a good manners, because in Indonesia weve being teach should have a morality, so if you are smart you are kind you are super, but you dont have a morality and doesnt have self-respect to other people, you are not the good one. I was studied at Solo, far city from my hometown I live alone here, i get usual do everything on my own, tidy the room, laundry my own clothes, and etc, I live far from my family for 2 years In my hometown, i always helping my mom for taking care my brother and washing and cleaning in my home. and id like playing with my niece and my nephew also. i would love for helping your family and spend quality time for you children. basically, i learning Germany until B1 but honestly Im a little bit forget for a few words, but i could learning again. and by the way i learning Germany since i was in High School and continue learning Deutsch in Goethe-Institut. i am willed to work as hard and good as i can to please your requisitions. ** sorry for to many picture i uploaded, because i dont know how to describe that if i love children so much xoxo yours- Avi Anggiya



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Very nice site! I have find a family from here and I will be working this summer as Au Pair. Thank you!
Ivanna, Ukraine