Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I have found a suitable Au Pair very quickly here, Thank You!
Lynn, United Kingdom


Stephanie, Female Indonesian Au Pair From Indonesia



Stephanie Au Pair Profile


With my cousin in Thailand

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 22 Aug 2017 Last Modified: 22 Aug 2017 Last Signed In: 19 Aug 2019
Added To 20 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 24 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 25 year old Female Indonesian Au Pair from Jakarta in Indonesia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland, United States for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 12 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Stephanie
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Jakarta
Region: Jakarta Raya
Country: Indonesia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Indonesian
Age: 25
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 115 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Indonesia
Speak Fluently: English, Other Language
Can Speak A Little: Korean
Seeking A Family In: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Switzerland - Zurich - Zurich
Family Nationality: American, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Dutch, French, German, Luxembourgian, Swedish, Swiss
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 November 2017
Latest Date To Start: 1 January 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: No
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to work as an au pair abroad firstly because i love cultures and language. Working as an au pair abroad can help me improve my foreign language and help me understand the cultures. I also love to travel and see the beauty in another country outside my home country. The second reason is because i love children. I know that taking care of children is not easy, but when i see the smile on their face when i teach and play with them is giving me so much joy.

My Interests:

I am the eldest of 3 children and i have a sister and a brother. I love listening to music, watching tv, learning new language, baking and cooking. I have always been interested in cultures, languages, food and all things beauty. I have some babysitting experience by taking care and looking after my cousins whose now 9 and 10 years old. I often babysit my cousins whenever my aunt leave for holiday. I take them to school, teach them and help with their homework and play with them.

Family Letter:

Dear Host Family, My name is Stephanie and i am 23 years old. I live in Jakarta, Indonesia. I am Indonesian with Chinese descent whos born and raised in Indonesia. I have finished my university majoring in Hotel Management. I took Mandarin and Japanese classes fo 6 months in university. Currently i am working at home making flower bouquets with the help of my sister. I have an IELTS certification with an overall band score 7 in Academic module. I love animals in general but i love dogs the most and i dont like bugs and insects. I have 3 dogs at home Labrador mix, Pomerian and Shih Tzu named Luigi, Po and Cookie. I used to have a Golden retriever named Timberkey but he passed away 3 years ago. I have a driving license and have been driving for 6 years now. But im only confident in driving Automatic cars. I learned how to drive a manual transmission but im not confident in driving manual. I can speak Bahasa and English fluently. I also understand a little bit of Korean. If you would like to know any more information about me please free to contact me. Yours, Stephanie



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
It's a very nice site! Thank you so much for the help to find a family!
Yana, Ukraine