Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Mrs Kevill,



Siqi, Female Chinese Au Pair From China



Siqi Au Pair Profile


Me in Philadelpiamuseum of art

My watercolor

My craft

My drawing

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 21 Dec 2017 Last Modified: 21 Dec 2017 Last Signed In: 10 Jan 2018
Added To 30 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female Chinese Au Pair from Jinan in China, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Austria, Germany, Liechtenstein, Switzerland for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Siqi
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Jinan
Region: Shandong
Country: China

Map Of Location

Population: 2,069,266

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Chinese
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: China
Speak Fluently: Chinese, English
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Austria, Germany, Liechtenstein, Switzerland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Hessen - Frankfurt
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 July 2018
Latest Date To Start: 31 December 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I love kids all the time which makes me feel working with them is always lovely even though I am exhausted sometime after a long day of work. And travel is also one of my favorite things. Au pair is an opportunity which not only fit for these two things but also a good chance to learn new cultural,meet new people and improve my language. Besides, after my au pair experience in US I had a better understanding of this job. I am looking forward to experience another au pair year!

My Interests:

I live in a lovely family with my parents and two brothers. I worked as an au pair in US from July 2016 to July 2017after I graduated from University. Then I go back to school pursuing my Master Degree. I really enjoy my au pair experience in US and still keep in touch with my host family and friends in US. Before I went to US, I used to take care of my nephews and my friendís kid. Besides, I worked as a tutor as a part time job in University for four years. Before I graduate from University, I had volunteered in a kindergarten next to my school for one month. My major in University was bioscience and my major in postgraduate school is comparative education. I love kids and learn more knowledge about education. I like all kinds of things about beauty and creativity, such as painting, photography, yoga, crafts and hiking. I am vegetarian because of animal conservation.

Family Letter:

Dear host family, it is so nice to meet you here! My name is Siqi my English name is Kim from China. I am looking for an au pair job to live in a German speaking host family in a German speaking country to experience the culture and family education. Besides, I hope to learn more about the education in local school and get a chance to travel in my vacation day. I think the basic to get along with kids is to keep their company with love. Of course, I will find something interesting and educational to do with kids. I have experiences in taking care of kids from one year old to 13 years old. I can take care of kids in host familiesí needs in a high quality.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I found this site very good. I have had lots of contact from interested families, Thank you!
Faith, Australia