Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
After only days of communications by e-mail we were happy enough to offer our new Au Pair a position. If only everything in life could be so simple!
Brian and Tanja, Germany



Angélica, Female Costa Rican Au Pair From Costa Rica



Angélica Au Pair Profile


Shopping with auntie!

Me

Mom- princess and me

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 29 Dec 2017 Last Modified: 29 Dec 2017 Last Signed In: 09 Jan 2018
Added To 20 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 1 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 27 year old Female Costa Rican Au Pair from Cartago in Costa Rica, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, New Zealand, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States for 3 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Costa Rica and a Visa for United States

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Angélica
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Cartago
Region: Cartago
Country: Costa Rica

Map Of Location

Population: 26,594

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Costa Rican
Age: 27
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 145 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Costa Rica
I Have A Visa For: United States
Speak Fluently: Spanish
Can Speak A Little: English, Portuguese
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, New Zealand, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Switzerland - Zurich - Baltenswil
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 30 March 2018
Latest Date To Start: 30 August 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

The reason why I would like to be an au pair is because I feel happy when im with kids, theyre able to encourage anyone with their innocence and enthusiasm. I enjoy looking after my niece Bryanna. Furthermore, I`ve been helping at one of the groups of my church and i had to taking care of children in a few opportunities as a volunteer. Thats make me grow up as person and get very enriching experiences from it. Another reason why I want to work as an au pair is because I love English, I think it is a beautiful language. Also, its very important nowadays to work, because everywhere, to do any job, its necessary, so I would really want to improve my English skills. I consider myself a kind, emphatic and funny person. I am a very responsible and hardworking girl. That is why I am the perfect applicant to be your next au pair and to look after your children. We could have so much fun together and learn from each other. I am very excited about this, so I hope to hear from you as soon as possible.

My Interests:

I have a Bachelor degree in Business Administration and now Im studying Public Accountancy at the same University TEC, Tecnológico de Costa Rica and working as a International Tax Analyst for a multinational company but i decided to do some months or a year as au pair abroad. Thats what i wanted to do for a long time, so its very important for me. I choose to be au pair because i thought its the better way to know a new culture, new language and a new lifestyle. When i told to my mother about it, she supported my decision, because she knows its what i really wanted to do. Ive been the little of my family, so this is a great opportunity to show them that I am responsible, mature and independent enough to go abroad alone, and to live by myself. Later I would like to finish my Accountancy studies and improve my English. I have many different hobbies like read, listen to music, cook, dancing, going to cinema. I have the opportunity to travel to other countries, i love traveling, meeting new people, new customs and lifestyles, so being an au pair would be a great experience for me.

Family Letter:

My name is Angélica, but you can call me Angie. Im 27 years old and im from Costa Rica. I live in Cartago, a city situated very near to San Jose capital city of CR with my mom and my lovely cat Mini. Bryan whos my older brother is married, so he lives with his wife and my little niece Bryanna she´s 5 years old, and my middle brother Manfred lives with his girlfriend close to my house. My mom is a retired librarian, Manfred is a lawyer and Bryan works as a lift truck.



MEMBER LOGIN
Japanese Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
This is a brilliant site. I am sure many people both families and potential Au Pair's find it very helpful, Thank you!
Shayne, United Kingdom