Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
After only days of communications by e-mail we were happy enough to offer our new Au Pair a position. If only everything in life could be so simple!
Brian and Tanja, Germany



Lisa, Female American Au Pair From United States



Lisa Au Pair Profile


I'm on the right

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 24 Feb 2018 Last Modified: 24 Feb 2018 Last Signed In: 24 Feb 2018
Added To 17 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 22 year old Female American Au Pair from East Lyme 06333 in United States, I would like to work as an Au Pair in South Korea for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 4 and 12 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Lisa
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: East Lyme 06333
Region: Connecticut
Country: United States

Map Of Location


Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: American
Age: 22
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 150 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: United States
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Korean, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: South Korea
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: South Korea - Soul t ukpyolsi - Soul
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 20 July 2018
Latest Date To Start: 1 September 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 4 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I've been babysitting off and on since I was in middle school, and always really enjoyed the bonds I could form with the families I worked with. I absolutely love kids, and have always felt like I learn so much from them- probably even more than they learn from me! haha. I think that being an Au Pair abroad is so appealing because we'll have even more to teach each other. It will be a culturally enriching experience for both the kids and myself, and i couldn't be more excited for it all. During my family get-togethers, you can usually find me hanging out with my younger cousins, playing all sorts of games or just having a good laugh. I'm a huge fan of board games, cards games, and outside games as well, so if your kids like those things too, i'm sure we'll have tons of fun! Growing up I always wished I had siblings that were younger than me, so I feel like this is my chance to have something close to that.

My Interests:

I'm currently a student at the University of Vermont, where I'm studying Film and English Literature. Writing and making films have always been big hobbies of mine, so i feel very lucky that I've gotten to pursue what I love and make so many films of my own while in school. I'm also very interested in Special FX makeup for films everything from simple prosthetics to creature makeup, and have been practicing it since i was a sophomore in High School. Some of my other hobbies include playing guitar, trail running/ hiking and staying active outdoors in general, practicing roue cyr a type of circus instrument, listening to all kinds of music, reading, and drawing. I also enjoy editing found-footage films in addition to things I've shot myself, and am usually working on at least two or three little creative projects at a time. I'm happiest in social environments where I can be surrounded by people, and currently live with three amazing roommates four if you count our kitten, Henry. So the idea of living with a host family, where I can really become part of that family, is very appealing and comforting to me. When I'm not living at school, I live in a single parent household with no siblings. However, I lived in a 5 person household for ten years of my life with two step-brothers one a little bit younger, one older, so i've experienced a bigger family household as well. I'm also a big animal lover, so i'd be happy to be in a household with pets. I have experience with dogs, cats, reptiles, fish, and rodents and have owned all of the above at some point or another.

Family Letter:

안녕하세요! Hello! My name is Lisa, and I'm 22 years old. I'm really looking forward to becoming an Au Pair and immersing myself in a new culture, where I can learn and grow with my host family. I'm incredibly excited to have this new experience, and although I've never been an Au Pair before, I feel very confident that this is exactly what I want to do after I graduate this year. I love kids, and also love traveling and learning about cultures that are unfamiliar to me. You can expect that I will be a respectful addition to the household, and will be truly grateful that you're allowing me to into your family. I am currently teaching myself Korean, and am hoping to learn much more of the language during my time in South Korea. Words honestly aren't enough to express how excited I am to start this new chapter, and I will work hard to make sure it is just as amazing of an experience for my host family as I know it will be for me.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I really mean when I say this is best site of all, and I have been to many, Thanks!!!
Petra, Czech Republic