Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Through your website found a fantastic Au pair from Europe, This is the second time now! Thanks
Rachel And Gregg, United States


Monika, Female Polish Au Pair From Poland



Monika Au Pair Profile


Me

With my nephew

:

Fun!

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 04 Mar 2018 Last Modified: 04 Mar 2018 Last Signed In: 12 Jun 2019
Added To 21 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 10 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 25 year old Female Polish Au Pair from Piekary Slaskie in Poland, I would like to work as an Au Pair in China for 2 - 3 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 12 years old. I have a passport from Poland and a Visa for Poland

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Monika
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Piekary Slaskie
Region: Slaskie
Country: Poland

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Polish
Age: 25
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 7 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 140 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Poland
I Have A Visa For: Poland
Speak Fluently: Chinese, English, Polish
Can Speak A Little: Spanish
Seeking A Family In: China
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: China - Fujian - Xiamen
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 July 2018
Latest Date To Start: 15 July 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 2 - 3 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I'I want to become an Au Pair because I'm dreaming of living in a completely different reality to learn some new values and precious way of life. I'd like also to practise my language since it's the best opportunity to make progess.

My Interests:

I'm a happy auntie of two kids so I've had many opportunities to stay with the kids and take care of them. Although I have no professional experience, many friends of mine asked me to look after their children when they were busy. I'm also a nursery and kindergarten teacher of English. I'I want to become an Au Pair because I'm dreaming of living in a completely different reality to learn some new values and precious way of life. I'd like also to practise my language since it's the best opportunity to make progess. I chose China and Mexico since these are the countries I'm most passionate about and the people I met from these countries are the loveliest in the whole world! I think I'd be a good candidate for your Au Pair because I always put the good of the other people as my objective. I love to love people and to make them happy - this is the thing that makes me feel satisfied and happy!

Family Letter:

Dear Host Family! My name is Monika and many people call me just Monia. I'm 23 and I'm from Poland. I'm a young person who is open to new experiences. I lived in China for a year and I know can adjust to any cultural differences. I'm very optimistic and I love helping other people. I'm keen on dancing and travelling. Meeting new people, experiencing other cultures and learning from them are the most exciting things for me. I love children since they are the most sincere and innocent creatures in the world! I'm always amazed at their intelligence and pure way of thinking. When it comes to my family, I was raised by the two most loving parents ever. They taught me how to love other people and how to show them respect. To me, they are excellent role models and I hope my future family will be similar to the one I was born in. I have one older brother and although we sometimes argued when we were kids, I know he is the one who will always stand for me. He's already got his own family and he has two adorable kids. The older boy is 8 years old, the younger girl is 5 years old. They live pretty far from me but when we are reunited, we spend almost every minute together. I really treasure every football match they play with me, every song they sing with me, every game they invent and every lullaby I can sing to them. I am a BA graduate and I've done a one-year course in Chinese. Currently, I'm pursuing my MA degree in English-Chinese translation at University of Silesia in Poland. I work as an English teacher with various age groups. The youngest are the toddlers 1-2 yrs old at a nursery, a bit older preschoolers 2-6 yrs old in kindergarten, kids around 10 yrs old, teenagers 14-15 yrs old and the adults. I've been working as a teacher since 2013 and it's a job that gives me a lot of satisfaction. I'd like my host family to introduce me to everything at the beginning and I'd like them to give me as many tips as possible so that I can make my work as good as possible. I'm a hardworking student so I'll do everything to satisfy my family's needs. I hope you can also teach me about your beautiful country! If I were to China, I'd like to stay somewhere in the south. Fujian would be the best for me and my dream city is Xiamen so I'd be glad to live somewhere around.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I found a really nice family in a short time.thank you easyaupair.com.
amy , Norway