Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
Easyaupair Logo




We have found our next Au Pair from here, Thank you!
olivia and philippe, France

Irina, Female Ukrainian Au Pair From Ukraine

Irina Au Pair Profile

Me :

Enjoying the moments!

Wonderful time!

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 05 Jun 2018 Last Modified: 14 Jun 2018 Last Signed In: 30 Jan 2019
Added To 51 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 22 year old Female Ukrainian Au Pair from Kamenets Podilski in Ukraine, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Austria, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Irina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Kamenets Podilski
Region: Khmelnytsky
Country: Ukraine

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Ukrainian
Age: 22
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 115 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Ukraine
Speak Fluently: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Can Speak A Little: Dutch, German, Polish
Seeking A Family In: Austria, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Netherlands - Noord Holland - Amsterdam
Family Nationality: Any Nationality, Dutch
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 October 2018
Latest Date To Start: 1 November 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

My name is Irina, currently I`m 21. I was born on 24th of January in Ukraine. I have a little family. It consists of a mother nurse, a father engineer and a younger brother schoolboy. But I also have a lot of cousins. I`ve got a great experience, looking after them for the whole days. Frankly speaking, it was hard, but I felt satisfied after that. Currently I`m an au-pair girl in Belgium. Having a lot of experience before taking care of my younger cousins in Ukraine and getting more and more during the period in Belgium I can say I`m quite experienced with children. I love children very much. It`s so interesting to communicate with them, to play different games, to make handmade things and so on. And the capability to master my foreign language skills make me eager to spend time abroad. To my mind, the best way to learn any language is living in its surrounding and hear it every day. And currently I`m learning Dutch. It`s so exciting for me! Of course, it`s an amazing opportunity to immerse into another culture, to get acquainted with new people and better understand foreign traditions.

My Interests:

I study in the University on the department of foreign philology. I like to learn languages and Geography. I love nature and my passion is making pics of it. While being in Belgium I`ve already visited almost every city here and neighboring countries. Moreover, I like to read books, to listen to music, to take care of pets, to go for a walk etc. I am highly motivated and hardworking individual and I`ve recently got my B2 Level in English. And currently I`m learning Dutch. It`s so exciting for me!

Family Letter:

Dear family, Let me write some words to describe my expectations. I`d like to have more or less stable work schedule with 2 days off per week. It would be really perfect if you could provide me with free language course. And one more important thing is feeling support and friendship from your side. I don`t really care about the accomodation conditions and where it`s situated. From my side the thing is that you can rely on me when needed. If you need me to stay with children a bit longer sometimes or to do some extra chores then just ask. I can teach you my traditions, culture and language. I can provide your children being save and having fun. Best wishes, Irina

American Au Pair

I m sad to go from this site as I know that this site is good to everyone looking for a good family or a Nanny/Au Pair. Please continue to your good service Thanks!
Emerlyn, Turkey