Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thank you for all the help, I have now found an Au pair thanks to your services!
sharon, Belgium



Emma, Female American Au Pair From United States



Emma Au Pair Profile


My siblings and I!

Colorado with my sister

Selfie

Minnehaha Falls

This Au Pair Has 6 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 16 Jun 2018 Last Modified: 16 Jun 2018 Last Signed In: 16 Jun 2018
Added To 25 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 19 year old Female American Au Pair from Saint Paul 55101 in United States, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Austria for 1 - 3 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Emma
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Saint Paul 55101
Region: Minnesota
Country: United States

Map Of Location

Population: 274,792, elevation 242m

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: American
Age: 19
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 183 cm
My Weight Is: 180 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: United States
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Austria
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Austria - Salzburg - Salzburg
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 25 August 2018
Latest Date To Start: 10 October 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 3 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to work as an Au Pair because I love caring for children, and I would love the opportunity to simultaneously travel the world.

My Interests:

I am currently pursuing a degree in child psychology and neuroscience, but I would like to take a short break to see the world and grow as a person. I coach children’s sports, I play basketball, and I love to explore new places.

Family Letter:

Hello! I believe I would be the perfect person to provide quality care for your children. To start with a little information about myself, I am originally from a small town in Minnesota in the United States, but I moved a bigger city for University. I just finished my freshman year at Hamline University, and i am a neuroscience psychology double major. I also played for the women's basketball team, but due to knee injuries, I can no longer play. School and basketball took up the majority of my time, but when I did have free time I went hiking, explored the city, and spent time with my friends. Now that I no longer can play basketball, I would like to take some time to explore my job interests and travel the world. As for my childcare experience, while growing up I was significantly older than my two younger siblings, so I helped take care of them from the time I was 10 to when I moved out. Last summer I nannied two elementary school aged boys three days a week, and I coached t-ball for grades k-2. This spring semester I have been volunteering at Maxfield Elementary as a coach in the public achievement program for 5th graders, and I also have been working for CampFire as the leader of a youth club. As the youth club leader, I help the kids out with homework, and I get to plan activities and field trips, so I am very well versed in having fun with kids! I also am first aid and CPR certified, and I love animals so I would be happy to help care for your pet, and I consider myself a pretty good cook so I would love to help with meal preparation, as well as any other household chores! The oppurunity to care for children in another country would allow me the amazing oppurtunity of helping the children learn and grow, as well as allowing me to learn even more about life and grow as a person as well. Thank you for reviewing my application, I hope we will be in touch!



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I Found A Nice Family...Thank you Easy Au Pair...You ROCK!!
CLAUDIA , Mexico