Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
After only days of communications by e-mail we were happy enough to offer our new Au Pair a position. If only everything in life could be so simple!
Brian and Tanja, Germany



Yinneth zulay, Female Colombian Au Pair From Colombia



Yinneth zulay Au Pair Profile


Me

The paseo

Swimming

My family

This Au Pair Has 9 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 05 Sep 2018 Last Modified: 06 Sep 2018 Last Signed In: 08 Nov 2018
Added To 33 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 18 Times Has Sent 16 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 25 year old Female Colombian Au Pair from Bogota in Colombia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Yinneth zulay
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Bogota
Region: Cundinamarca
Country: Colombia

Map Of Location


Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Colombian
Age: 25
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Colombia
Speak Fluently: Spanish
Can Speak A Little: English, Korean
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Australia - New South Wales - Sydney
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 November 2018
Latest Date To Start: 1 February 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I am very excited about the opportunity to get to know you better and be a member of your family. I hope you have fun reading my letter and knowing a little more about me and my dream. I want to be the couple because I want to live in the country, I always feel with my heart alive and my professional experience. The reason why I decided to do this is the pleasure of making an adventure in another country in a family atmosphere, which I really value. I am really excited with this opportunity, I know that to live with your children and with you, in a different country like, I will increase my personal background and I'll learn a lot. Likewise, I'd love to become a part of your family All of the best.

My Interests:

My name is Yinneth Zulay Corner Gomez, I am 25 years old, I live in Bogotá Colombia, I currently live with my parents and my brother, my mother Maria Yaneth Gomez is 49 years old, she works as an independent, she has a miscellaneous business in the house, my Father Egidio Rincon Cardona, is 51 years old, has his own egg distribution microenterprise, my brother is the youngest, he is 23 years old and he is currently studying Systems Engineering and at the same time he works as a systems assistant on a television network A and we also have a pet, Mirry, you have become the happiness of our home. I am an industrial engineer and currently working in a company called CONSOFI as a consultant in financial matters and processes. I graduated in June of this year from university. During the course of the university I had to work with my studies, and I had the opportunity to live in different places and with different people, this was a very important decision in my life, the experiences that taught me to appreciate many things, be much more responsible and mature as a person. I think it was a good opportunity to learn more about me. She was always very active and hardworking, so I tried to help at home by combining my studies with different jobs. What story about me? I am an extremely responsible person, respectful, pleasant, very patient and empathetic. I am very organized with my things and my time, I solve very proactive problems and I am also dynamic. I enjoy having my family, my friends and my Mirry pet . And something very important that is characterized by helping me to help me do what I can do the most. I like to travel a lot, to know new places, besides the experience with children, to practice swimming over the years, I also like music, and I am even learning to play the flute and the piano, I really like to read books, to do sports, driving, going to the movies, cooking and maintaining an active life. Since I was in school, in my vacations and in my free time, I help the neighbor of the nursery that she has in her house with fundamental works, like: breakfast and lunch for the children, a change in the babies, the great help of children with their homework, entertain them with playful activities and in the evening help them sleep. The neighbor rewarded me and she gave me money, I used to refresh my school and do my homework. I currently help him when I'm out of work. I like to work hard, I like interacting with children, knowing what they think, what I feel, their desires, their desires, their purposes. Also in the church I have collaborated in the Sunday School, with children in the nursery and from 1 to 3 years. While his father was in the church receiving the word of God, he helped them care for them and connected them with the words and words of God, teaching them aside, while the service in the church was finished. And with my mother we took care of Valentina, what we wanted was to be aware of the progress in school, take her and bring her out of school, give her a lunch and a snack, help her with homework and walk to the park to play with her. , while the parents arrived at work night and picked it up.

Family Letter:

Dear future host family: For me it is a pleasure and a pleasure to be able to introduce myself, to know who I am, my qualities, my hobbies, what I do. I am excited to be able to meet you, and give me the opportunity to know me better, to know my skills, my personality. For me it is very important the opportunity that they give me to be part of their family, to be able to know their culture, to know their country, to improve the language and to be able to create a family atmosphere with you. Thank you very much for the support you give me.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Thanks for your help! I found a great family!!
Arianna, Italy