Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We found an Au Pair from this site in 2 days flat! Great!
Stephen, Spain


Adrian jordan, Male Filipino Au Pair From Philippines



Adrian jordan Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 26 Nov 2018 Last Modified: 01 Dec 2018 Last Signed In: 07 Nov 2019
Added To 19 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 18 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Male Filipino Au Pair from Manila in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Denmark, France, Italy, Mexico, Norway, Puerto Rico, Spain for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 10 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Adrian jordan
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Manila
Region: Manila
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 24
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 100 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
Speak Fluently: English, Other Language
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Denmark, France, Italy, Mexico, Norway, Puerto Rico, Spain
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Denmark - Arhus - Aabo
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 January 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 March 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Let me start this by explaining why I would like to become an au pair. Growing up, I have always wondered what it feels like to live in a country outside my homeland. It is also my dream to go to as many places or countries as I can and get a better understanding of their culture, traditions, people and their way of living. Thus, I think living and spending time abroad would be a really great idea to do this as it will help me get out of my comfort zone and will push me to my limits as well. When it comes to child care experience, my sister has two wonderful and very beautiful daughters - whom I have looked after since their births. The eldest, Lorraine, is 12 years old and is now a high school freshman while her sister, Ishana is 8 years old and already in Grade 3rd. I started taking care of them as early as 12 years old. Since my sister needed to get back to work a couple of weeks after giving birth, I have learned how to change diapers, make their milk, clean their stools and put them to sleep. It's worth the risk though :D When I was still in college and have no class, or when it's summer break, I walk my nieces to-and-from school. On weekends, they play with their cousins, Lucas and Lei as well as their neighbor friends outside of our house and I sometimes join them. And I've come to realize, and I know that as parents, you know this, that there's nothing more pure in this world than to hear a child's laughter. Aside from the tasks I mentioned above, I also know how to do laundry, iron clothes, cook food when i say cook, I mean frying :D e.i. fried hotdogs, bacons, eggs, chicken etc.. My cooking skills are not that great but I can sure follow instructions. Since I love food, learning new dishes is one of the reasons why I want to be an au pair. Maybe you guys can teach me some and we can use it as a bonding moment. And oh, I do know a little bit of household chores as well like washing the dishes and vacuuming the floor.

My Interests:

Okay. Here we go. Describe yourself. I'm actually not good at this but there's nothing wrong in trying haha :D First of all, I'd like to describe myself as an open, patient and an ambivert person. I like to wander in the city alone, though I don't have any problems bringing friend/s to accompany me with. I'd also like to think of myself as an adventurer. I like going to places I've never been, trying new experiences and always down to almost everything. I like going to museums, parks, checking artsy cafes, going for walks and watching movies. I also love taking photographs but it doesn't I'm good at it lol. Did I also mention that I play volleyball? I started playing it at the age of 10. I have joined a couple of competitions in and out of school. The time and effort I exerted in training sessions and actual competitions paid off when I was awarded as MVP during my senior year in college in our College Department Week Celebration. I love animals. Which means if you have pets, I will be very glad to play with them too. If there's one important thing that you must know about me, is that I identify myself as gay. Being an au pair means adding another family member. And as a future part of your family, I feel that I need to disclose this one to you guys as early as now because other than not being afraid of my sexuality, I believe families must have no secrets with each other. But I am really hoping that it will not affect my chances of being an au pair.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, Are you looking for an au pair that is open to all kinds of cultures? Are you also looking for an au pair that is flexible, good with time management, outgoing and interested in what your family and country has to offer? And most importantly, an au pair that loves spending time with kids? If yes, then you might and please consider me. Mabuhay! My name is Adrian Jordan Cabato, 23 years old from the Philippines and I would like to apply as an au pair to your wonderful family. You may not be used to see a male candidate applying for this job and you may probably prefer to hire female au pairs. But it has been a dream of mine to live and immerse myself in a different culture to broaden my knowledge and understanding about the world. I like to learn new cultures, going to places I've never been and experience new things in life that would definitely make me a better person inside and out. I am looking for a family that would welcome me as part of the family and would accept me for being who and what I am and where I come from. A family that is very loving, fun, kind and has a positive outlook in life. A family that would help me understand their culture and show me what their country has to offer.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Very nice site I found what i was looking for!
Alexander, Sweden