Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We found a lovely Au Pair girl from your site we will be back again, Thank you!
Hayley, Australia


Putri, Female Indonesian Au Pair From Indonesia



Putri Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 15 Dec 2018 Last Modified: 15 Dec 2018 Last Signed In: 31 Dec 2018
Added To 15 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 1 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female Indonesian Au Pair from Pakanbaru in Indonesia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 12 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 15 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Putri
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Pakanbaru
Region: Riau
Country: Indonesia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Indonesian
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Indonesia
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Don't Have
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Singapore - Singapore - Outram Park
Family Nationality: Any Nationality, Canadian, Dutch, Eastern European, French, German
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 17 February 2019
Latest Date To Start: 7 April 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

The first thing why I would like to become an au pair is because I love kids, I Like to learn about another culture,languange etc. I HAVE A DREAM TO OPEN A language COURSE BUSINESS IN MY CITY AFTER ENDING My AUPAIR Later,Because it is very difficult to find a language course in my city then I like if you allow me attend the languange course : to become an aupair would be the best new experience in my life. Wish me luck :

My Interests:

Hi HostFamily, I hope you always well especially when you read my profile. Let me Introduce my self, My Name is Putri, I am 24 years old. This would be my first time to become an Au Pair, I can't wait to find my HostFamily Here. I have some experiences to take care children, I Got the experiences from my nephew, my little sister and my little brother. I have two nephews, they name are Arkana and Rafif they both age are 2 years old, they really cute boy I having their picture on my profile if you wanna see them. they live near to my house and only take 10minutes time to go to their house. I like to playing, bathing, feeding, singing,cycling, dancing and telling story to my nephew and brother/sisters. I really enjoyed that. I hope I can find host family very soon : then I can do all fun activities and share with my hostfamily. I'll do my best : I wish I can have wonderful experience with my hostfamily as long as I live with them for a year or more if possible. well.. I am a Muslim, I dont drink alchohol, I dont eat pork, Im not very religious but I am very Open Minded to other culture, religion, etc.Let me tell you short about my life, I raised in very tolerant family, my mom convert to islam since she s married with my dad, so half my family is muslim and half my family is christiant Protestant, we love each other, why I must tell you about this story because sometimes people has denied my profile cause I'm a muslim : but I still believe out there some people can accept that differrences. I have 2 Brothers and 4 sisters: 1. Dewi Suci Nuraini, 30 years old My Older Sister 2. Harmoko Nanda Prawira, 28 years old My big Brother 3. Me 4. Jelita Indah Syafitri, 20 years old my sister 5. Anita Cahya Utami, 15 years old my sister 6. Tiara Mulya Sunday, 12 years old my sister 7. Raka Taka Maru, 8 years old my little brother yeah.. I have big family and I love them. Okay.. Back to Kids.. I love kids so much, when I was 17 yo, I thought for adopt a baby haha yeah I know Im so young to adopt a baby at that time. Being an Aupair? I will not have any trouble to do this , I love about creativity, art, Photograph, painting drawing, singing, dancing and modeling.

Family Letter:

Hi Dear Family, I'm Interested to be an aupair. Do I Have a chance to be an aupair for your family. I'll take care of your kids like my real brother/sister and help,even I can cook for you if you like indonesian food : Im easy to adapted, loving and caring person. And thankyou Have a nice day. Best Regards, Putri



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I have found a great family to stay with this summer thanks to this website. Thank You!
Lysette, United Kingdom