Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I found a suitable Au Pair from your website! Thanks
ahmad, United Kingdom


María josé, Female Mexican Au Pair From Mexico



María josé Au Pair Profile


This is me:

The place where I live

Me and my team at college

A beach in My country

This Au Pair Has 7 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 18 Dec 2018 Last Modified: 18 Dec 2018 Last Signed In: 19 Dec 2018
Added To 23 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 20 year old Female Mexican Au Pair from San Luis Potosi in Mexico, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand for 1 - 6 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 14 years old. I have a passport from Mexico and a Visa for Mexico

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: María josé
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: San Luis Potosi
Region: San Luis Potosi
Country: Mexico

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Mexican
Age: 20
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 152 cm
My Weight Is: 100 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Mexico
I Have A Visa For: Mexico
Speak Fluently: English, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: German, Slowakian
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Baden Wurttemberg - Konstanz
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 31 May 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 August 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 6 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I always wanted to go overseas, but not only as a tourist, I think being an Au Pair has this great benefit of getting to know a culture by living with a family that will show you a different way of living and a different experience of life. And the fact that you can give back a little bit of that experience to a family and to the kids that you'll be taking care of like if they were your own family makes it more special. I think kids can teach you a lot, while living and taking care of them, also I think they can learn a lot from me and my culture since for me it'll be as if they were my sibilings, I'm really looking forward to be able to experience that.

My Interests:

I'm the youngest member in my family, I live with my parents and my older sister, My parents have their own bussines and my sister just finished college, We are very close to each other and we enjoy spending time together. Personally I think I'm very friendly and easy going. I love dancing, music and photography.Also I enjoy doing exercise and outdoor acctivities. I can get adapted to different environments and situations very quickly, I can do housechores and I think i Cook well:P I don't have any experience working overseas, but since my job requires working with people from other parts of the world I know how important it is to be respectful and open minded to get to know the other person culture. In my city sometimes I work as a Bilingual Nanny so I have some experience working with kids and I really enjoy it

Family Letter:

My name is Maria Jose and I'm from Mexico, currently I'm 19 years old and I'm studying college to become an Engineer, I can speak Spanish or English and a little bit of German. I work as an english teacher in my hometown and as a nanny too



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I have found a family to stay with from your website! Thanks.
Laura, Germany