Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I have found a suitable Au Pair very quickly here, Thank You!
Lynn, United Kingdom


Sara, Female Polish Au Pair From Poland



Sara Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 03 Feb 2019 Last Modified: 03 Feb 2019 Last Signed In: 03 Feb 2019
Added To 24 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 21 year old Female Polish Au Pair from Bydgoszcz in Poland, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Spain for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 4 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Sara
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Bydgoszcz
Region: Kujawsko Pomorskie
Country: Poland

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Polish
Age: 21
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 11 Or Less Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Poland
Speak Fluently: Polish
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Spain
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Spain - Catalonia - Barcelona
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 28 June 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 July 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 4 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Hola! 🙆‍♀️ *Au pair is looking for a host family for summer or longer!* 🌞🔎 Dear family! Im looking for a great family. 👨‍👩‍👧‍👧 My name is Sara, Im 21 years old and Im from Poland 🇵🇱 I donít smoke, I don't drink alcohoI and I donít have any addictions. 🤝 I have references, certificate of no criminal record and also a health card. 📃 I would like to leave for at least 2 months 🏖 Im happy to consider all the options and places. 🇪🇸 From November Im in England as an au pair again. 🇬🇧 I was in Spain Barcelona from September to November. 👨‍👩‍👧‍👧 ✔ Big experience with kids ✔Certificate and development towards child care ✔Urge to learn new things and gain new experience ✔Good interpersonal and communication skills ✔ Desire to learn english or learn a new language ❌ Lack of driver license ❌Low cooking skills I attended high school with psychological and pedagogical profile, I graduated from post-secondary school and I have a certification as a kindergarten teacher's assistant. I also had apprenticeships in kindergarten. I have a lot of experience in taking care of children. 👶 From 2015 I was working as a babysitter - I had children from age between 2,5 months and up. For a period of 3 months I was an au pair for polish family in England. I took care of 2 kids at the same time ⏳ Now straight from England I would like to come back to Spain 💗 My addisional job was as a animator - organization of kids birthday parties 🎉 On top of that I have 5 years old little sister. I used to spend with her a lot of time because my dad works in another city and only arrives on weekends and holidays, my mom works as a nurse so she's very busy as well 👭

My Interests:

My interest: ✴Sports ✴Foreign languages ✴Psychology ✴Pedagog ✴Sociology ✴Culture of other countries Being an au pair will help me gain a lot of experience and help me in the future. When I come back to Poland I would like to go to university and study psychology or pedagogy 📚 If Im going to be your au pair Im going to help you with house work as well, things such as cleaning etc👌 Im going to spend a lot of time with your kids outside, we are going to have a lot of fun playing different games and going for walks 🏃‍♀️🏝 Im going to try to be like a Family member for them 👩 All of those things will help me with choosing my future proffession and going to give me a lot off skils 💡

Family Letter:

Im ready to learn and experience new culture, living in a different country 👊 Family what do you expect from me if Im going to be your au pair? What's going to be my duties? 🙊 My whatsapp 48781081754



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Its a very nice site and easy to use, I come back when again to use your services!
Melanie, Germany