Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It's a great site, and we found a lovely Au Pair without trouble. Thanks!
Robert and Lucy, United Kingdom


Rosaly, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines



Rosaly Au Pair Profile


Me ,myself

Me and the gorgeous girl

Me and cia

3 cuties

This Au Pair Has 8 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 06 Feb 2019 Last Modified: 07 Feb 2019 Last Signed In: 17 Aug 2019
Added To 21 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 38 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Cagayan de Oro City in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Belgium, Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 12 years old. I have a passport from Philippines and a Visa for Philippines

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Rosaly
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Cagayan de Oro City
Region: Cagayan de Oro
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 155 cm
My Weight Is: 100 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
I Have A Visa For: Philippines
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Belgium, Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Norway - Oslo - Ekeberg
Family Nationality: Any Nationality, British, Dutch, New Zealander, Norwegian
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 7 February 2019
Latest Date To Start: 30 October 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to be an aupair because i want to learn new culture, new languages, meet new people and share with our culture and most specially i fond with kids and fun with them.

My Interests:

Im the type of person whois flexible in time, fun, loving and caring , i love to dance and sing and more.

Family Letter:

Dear Future host family, Good day to you. Thank you for checking out my profile. My name is Rosaly Galao Supilanas. I am 23years old now, single. I don't have kids myself, but I have many experiences with kids. Many times, I took care of younger cousins. I grew up in a place where almost all my neighbors are my relatives, and because family ties are strong in my country, I would often be asked to take care of younger cousins. And I quite enjoy it! So, I decided to take up a course in caregiving. I studied in TESDA Technical Education and Skills Development Authority, a government agency that serves as the Philippines’ Technical Vocational Education and Training TVET authority. The course covered childcare, elderly care, and housekeeping. Not only was I taught well and passed the NCII test, but I also did on-the-job trainings. ABOUT ME I love to cook and to eat. I love seeing new places and getting to know other people. That is also the reason why I want to apply as an au pair, because I think it would be great to experience a new culture, meet new people, and work in a new environment. In addition, I could use what I learned during my caregiving course to do what I love doing - taking care of others, especially kids! I have three cousins who were au pairs in Norway before. If you are interested in getting to know me better, just let me know and I can give their references. Thank you for checking out my profile. I hope to be the extra hand in your family soon! Yours truly, Rosaly



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I Found A Nice Family...Thank you Easy Au Pair...You ROCK!!
CLAUDIA , Mexico