Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I found an Au Pair, Thank you!
DUMONT, France


Joanna, Female Polish Au Pair From Poland



Joanna Au Pair Profile


Me with my little friend

Some art fun :

Dance class

Let's play

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 03 Jun 2019 Last Modified: 03 Jun 2019 Last Signed In: 17 Aug 2019
Added To 15 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 100 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 23 year old Female Polish Au Pair from Poznan in Poland, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Spain for 1 - 3 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Portugal and a Visa for Poland

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Joanna
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Poznan
Region: Wielkopolskie
Country: Poland

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Polish
Age: 23
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 7 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 150 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Portugal
I Have A Visa For: Poland
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Spain
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Spain - Catalonia - Barcelona
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 7 June 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 September 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 3 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want to work as Au Pair because I like to meet culture of another countries, travelling, meeting people and spending time with kids.

My Interests:

I like sport specially dancing and being outside as well as relax with yoga or good music. I am learning how to play a guitar and Spanish language. I am student of psychology, doing double specialisation on my master educational and clinical. Educational spacialisation let me be a teacher in primary school. I did internship in hospital and educational center diagnosing learning disabilities. I don't live with my parents for 5 years but we have amazing good contact. I had to move to another city to study. I have a brother who is engineer and has a wife and 18 months kid who I am God-mom. Before I came to Spain for an erasmus I was spending with him lots of time - taking him for walks and play with his favourite toys. I did Au Pair before in Barcelona and I really liked it. I was 2 years Erasmus Ambassador on my University. My task was to help new students to settle up, inform them about new events. I was taking part in langauges workshops in kindergartens with exchange students. I have C1 from english and I speak fluently. I have many english speaking friends and on the costumer service that I've been working as a part-time job we only spoke english and german but I am not fimiliar with german. I do not speak spanish very well but I understand a lot.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, welcome on my profile! Here Joanna, nice to meet you. I am currently an exchange student in Jaen, but it is my second time in Spain cause 3 years ago I did au pair programm in Catalonia and I want to repeat this experience. I am full of energy and always ready to go hiking on the mountains or play volleyball on the beach. I love summer and being outside, specially when I can practise some yoga or read my favourite book. I like cooking and I can help you with some cleaning if you need. I love children and I work with them for very long time. I am dance teacher and I help my coach for couple fo years during workshops, camps or just practise. I've been working also many years as play animator where I organised some games as well as b-day parties for my little friends. Also I study educational psychology because I want to work on the future with children with learning disabilities. My biggest passion is psycholingustic. I am very interested in how we create language. Also I am very responsible person. I like things to be well-done and hate when something is unclear isn't a conversation the best way to make things right?:. 1 of Octomber is the latest date I am planning to be back in Poland and I can start May/June. I hope you like my profile and we can meet soon. Best wishes, Joanna



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Very nice site I found what i was looking for!
Alexander, Sweden