Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thank you for this site, I have a new Au pair and she was very easy to find on here, Thank you!
Charlie, Australia


Kimverly, Female Filipino Au Pair From Netherlands



Kimverly Au Pair Profile


Kids from UK I babysit

Wally the dog whom I take care

This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 12 Sep 2019 Last Modified: 12 Sep 2019 Last Signed In: 12 Sep 2019
Added To 2 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 48 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 27 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Noordwijk Binnen in Netherlands, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland for 24 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Kimverly
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Noordwijk Binnen
Region: Zuid Holland
Country: Netherlands

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 27
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 152 cm
My Weight Is: 95 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: Yes
I Have A Visa For: Netherlands
Speak Fluently: Arabian, English
Can Speak A Little: Dutch
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Denmark - Arhus - Aabo
Family Nationality: Any Nationality, Danish
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 March 2020
Latest Date To Start: 1 March 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 24 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

At the moment, I am aupair in the Netherlands and I want to explore more of Europe. Also, I have been taking care of my little cousin Carl Andrie since he was 3 for 4 years: his mom is a single mother so she has to work all day long and she took him to my house. I also take care of my first cousin Janelle when she was 1 year old. Last two months I helped Larin, 6 years old she is the daughter of my colleague in the company and I help her doing her homework and studying. I always have a heart with children and I love them so much. Now, I would like to tell you why I want to be an au pair. First of all, obviously I want to be an au pair because I can deal with kids and I love them a lot. Secondly since I was a little girl it was my biggest dream spending a year in other country, knowing a new culture, meeting new people and living in a foreign family as a new member and I believe that this is a big chance for me learn and improve the language in that foreign country. In addition to this, it is one way of preparing myself if in case I would have a family of my own.

My Interests:

I always try to be friendly and helpful to other people and I grew up with very important values. For instance I know that education is the main thing, but also kindness and respect. I'm a flexible, polite and humorous girl. I am a creative and ambitious young woman because I have a lot of ideas about my future. I have a lot of hobbies and interests: I like biking and I love reading all kind of books. Moreover I like playing basketball it`s the most popular sport in the Philippines, listening to the music. Another thing I love doing is cooking, my mother taught me how to cook a delicious meal and I make it often to my friends! I like singing karaoke, even though my friends say I'm not very good and I'm out of tune, but I think they're just jealous!!! In my spare time I like hanging out with my friends, going to the cinema I love watching films, going for a walk at the local park, watching tv-series in their original language in general english or going to the mall.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, My name is Kim and I am writing to introduce myself and to tell you why I would like to be an au pair and why you should choose me. My full name is Kimverly , but everyone calls me Kim. I am 27 years old and I live in EB Magalona, a small town in the Philippines. I like the town where I live, it isn't so big but you can find everything you need. I live there with my parents, my brother and my sister. I am currently an aupair in the Netherlands living with 4 members of the family. I like to be with children and I enjoy being with them. Also, I would love to help you to make things lighter especially in household chores. I always try to be friendly and helpful to other people and I grew up with very important values.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Awesome site, lots of information and loads of different families to meet.
Alexandra, Canada