Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It is the best Au pair and Nanny Website I have ever seen, I found my Au pair within days of being a member!
Oleg, Czech Republic


Virginie, Female Russian Au Pair From Russia



Virginie Au Pair Profile


Me

X

Me with Sixten second family

Me cooking home

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 18 Jan 2009 Last Modified: 29 Mar 2011 Last Signed In: 23 Mar 2018
Added To 2 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 56 Times Has Sent 5 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 32 year old Female Russian Au Pair from Moscow in Russia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 3 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Virginie
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Moscow
Region: Moscow City
Country: Russia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Russian
Age: 32
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 95 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Russia
Speak Fluently: English, French
Can Speak A Little: Swedish
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 3 August 2011
Latest Date To Start: 1 June 2012
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

My situation is a bit particular My name is Virginie I'm 23 years old, French..and I currently live in Sweden Jönköping...why ? I was an aupair in two family here in Jönköping since february 2009, and I felt in love with Sweden and decided to make a living here Jag kan pratar lite Svenska och förstå när folkets pratar I just love to cook, cooking is one of my passion with Photography... I would love to work as an au-pair again, because I miss it very much, work with kids and just take care of them

My Interests:

My name is Virginie, I'm a 23 years old girl deeply in love with Sweden and the culture of the country...I'm found in love with SE 8 years ago after some school research that I had to do concerning Europe and their different countries I'm a serious, open-minded, calm and energetic depends of the situation funny girl, I love photography, dance, music, movies, sing, Swedish's landscape... I'm a young aunt...I was aunt for the first time at 03 years old ! I have two big sisters, 40 & 37 years old I'm the proud aunt of 18, 16, 14, 10 and 07 years old five little nephew..we're also a big family and I have something like 50 cousins from every age from 05 to 50 years old my mum was a nurse so we always had children at home, and as I said I'm a young aunt and always had to take care of my little nephews, I also know how to handle and take care of handicaped children if ever a family would need to I can cook I know how to cook almost all of the French bakery like "éclair au chocolat" "Paris-Brest" and "religieuse" clean, ironing, laundry... I love cooking at least everyday Unfortunatly I have no driving license..but it's not by choice, my parents wasn't able to pay me this so I never had the opportunities to take driving lessons, I hope it will not be a problem for the family who would be ready to welcome me For the pratical matter, I do have a Swedish personnummer already, so I could attent to SFI lessons so you will not have to pay for my Swedish courses I'm used to life in Sweden, with short light days and long cold winter -- I also have a Swedbank account already and a Swedish mobile phone number "3" phone compagny And I have maid friends here and in Stockholm as well...I also been working as a photographer for a communication compagny named "Studio Total" who also handle the cultur TV program Kobra on SVT, I have worked for Arvika Festivalen and as a photogapher for a movie in production

Family Letter:

Hej hej ! Dear family...dear parents, dear children, dear dog, cats or any other kind of family's pets my name is Virginie, who as a typically French name is hard to pronounce and even funny for all of my Swedish friends I'm 23 years old...and I already love your beautiful country Sweden I'm looking for be a kind of big sister "with a strange accent" for your children, and why not became a friends of you ...with love kram och puss Virginie



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
It is a very nice page to look for an Au pair job, there are many available, Thanks!
Elisa, Mexico