Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thank you for this site, I have a new Au pair and she was very easy to find on here, Thank you!
Charlie, Australia


Amanda, Female British Au Pair From United Kingdom



Amanda Au Pair Profile


Me getting the baby to sleep.

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 15 Apr 2010 Last Modified: 15 Apr 2010 Last Signed In: 16 Aug 2019
Added To 7 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 32 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 34 year old Female British Au Pair from Leeds in United Kingdom, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Australia, Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States for 3 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 12 years old. I have a passport from United Kingdom and a Visa for Australia

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Amanda
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Leeds
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: British
Age: 34
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: United Kingdom
I Have A Visa For: Australia
Speak Fluently: English, French
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Australia, Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Berlin - Berlin
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 May 2010
Latest Date To Start: 31 July 2010
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I am working as an aupair in order to raise money for my studies.

My Interests:

I am 24 years old British,I like swimming,raeding,playing piano and reading.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, Thank you for your interest in me. My name is Amanda and I am 24 years old. I am single, have no kids and never been married. I live in Enlgand, Leeds, with my Father, Keywood, who is 56 years old and works as an engineer. My parents still live in my natal town, Leeds, which is located in Devon, where they have a small business manufacturing baby toys and we see each other every two or three weeks, as we are very close, especially me and my Dad, who I consider my best friend, my confident. Things aren't going too well in Europe and even if I work for an international company, Villeroy&Boch, as sales representative, my wage is not enough and I decided to find a new job - babysitter or aupair or nanny - that combine my desire to travel, see and experience new things and ways of living with the possibility of using my strong communication skills, the ability to work excellent with people, to learn fast, to be a good organizer, to be an active person and adaptable to different environments and requirements. Why children and babysitter or aupair or nanny ? Maybe because a part of my soul is still like a child my opinion is that if we want to have serenity in our lives and keep our heart young, we should fill out our time also with children smiles, with their strange, funny questions, but very intelligent sometimes. I think children should never been underestimated, as they need to be treated with respect and taken seriously. I enjoy spending time with them, entertaining them and helping with their age problems and curiosity. My childcare - babysitter or aupair or nanny experience involves relatives, for example my God sun, Rares Mihai, who is 7 years old now. I used to take care of him during my last summer holidays, as his parents and my parents live in the same building. We spent almost every day together, going to my grandparents in the countryside, visiting the Zoo from our park, playing different games, especially those that stimulates thinking, as playing means learning too. Sometimes we talk over phone about school and his classmates, about subjects matters that he finds interesting, about his marks. My first language is English. I also speak French. I consider myself an optimistic person, and I try to see the positive side of every situation. I am very kind and I like to treat people with respect, consideration and be treated likewise of course. I like learning, traveling and attending concerts. I especially love to read some books mean a lot to me and I end up having read those many times. I love all kinds of music: modern, classic, jazz, ethnic and new age. I like art in general, also to visit historical monuments. I prefer to spend my weekends and free time in nature, relaxing, doing sport, riding bike, running, going to the movies, hanging out with friends etc. Shortly this is me. Anyway I think words are not enough to describe something such complex as a person. I tried in a few words to describe opinions and interests, but words are not enough sometimes, what matters is meeting the person. Thank you. Best regards and I look forward to hearing from you. Amanda.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Through your site I found a great friendly family, Thank you!
Ioana Racaru, Russia