Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Very good website and Easy to use, I'll come back!
Koschak, Austria




Au Pair / Nanny Job In Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom



Dodd Family Profile


Madeleine & her shoe obsession

Baby Florence

Mummy and Florence

Granny and Maddy

This Family Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 11 Mar 2009 Last Modified: 12 Mar 2009 Last Signed In: 20 Mar 2009
Added To 15 Favourites Family Signed In 18 Times Been Sent 55 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a British family living in Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom we currently have 2 children aged between 0 and 2 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Any Country that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 3 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Dodd Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Kingston upon Thames
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom



Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: British
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 0 - 2 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: No
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Any Country
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 5 April 2009
Latest Date To Start: 19 April 2009
Be Required To Work For: 3 - 6 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 70 British Pounds
Hours Per Week: 25-30 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 18 - 27 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

We would like someone to help out looking after the children, particularly for the dinner, bath, and bed part of the day. As I have a baby and a toddler, I would love an extra pair of hands who can help provide stimulation and activity and assist me when I take them swimming, out to the park, shops etc. and provide cover when I need to get to the dentist, classes etc. Obviously we leave a trail behind us in the course of a day, but I keep a fairly organised and tidy house, so I would need help with cleaning and ironing and getting washing dried etc. we would like two nights babysitting a week though it is unlikely we would always use them. The children are in bed by 7 and are no trouble at night. I would try to leave you with weekends free though very occasional babysitting and, if possible, most of one other day free a week and the rest of the time agree with you what responsibilities and help is needed for the week ahead. Very occasionally I might need more help and this would always be agreed with you well in advance. we would love to have someone in our home who is bright, enthusiastic, confident, humorous and outgoing, and is independently minded.

Family Description:

My husband, Spencer, is a TV commercials producer. I am on maternity leave from a job at the National Theatre as a senior fundraiser. Our children are Florence, 12 weeks, and Madeleine, 18 months. Madeleine goes to nursery 2 days a week and is a charming, curious and vivacious child. She is starting to talk and obsessed with shoes. She plays well alone but is also very socially confident and enjoys interaction. She is a very sweet child though prone to less sweet behaviour when tired or ill ! at least I'm honest!. Florence, our youngest is a happy smiley baby. She is generally very calm though she suffers a bit from silent reflux meaning she has to take some medication every day and has until recently found feeding painful. She doesn't cry without reason and enjoys interaction. We are a busy, creative and easygoing bunch, my husband works long hours and is occasionally overseas. We enjoy the cinema, art and design and getting in the outdoors.

Au Pair Letter:

Dear au pair, Please come and join our young household in Kingston UPon Thames. Your room will be at the top of the house, the biggest we have! You will have your own tv, dvd player and PC mac as well as access to a large dvd collection. Our home is near Richmond Park and the Thames, and Kingston itself is a great shopping centre just 30-40 minutes by train from central London.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Found a great family in days of registering! Thanks so much. I Will be back to use your site again!
Stephanie, United States