Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
After only days of communications by e-mail we were happy enough to offer our new Au Pair a position. If only everything in life could be so simple!
Brian and Tanja, Germany


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom



Wilson Family Profile


Oliver and I

Oliver in football kit

Alex and Ollie

This Family Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 10 Dec 2010 Last Modified: 19 Mar 2016 Last Signed In: 20 Mar 2016
Added To 86 Favourites Family Signed In 140 Times Been Sent 247 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a British family living in Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom we currently have 1 child aged 11 years old,  We are looking for an Au Pair from Czech Republic, Greece, Italy, Oman, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, United Kingdom that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 3 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Wilson Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Kingston upon Thames
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: British
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 1
Child Age: 11 Years Old
Single Parent: Yes
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Czech Republic, Greece, Italy, Oman, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, United Kingdom
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality, American, Austrian, Azerbaijanian, British, Cypriot, Czech, Danish, Eastern European, Greek, Italian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Slovakian, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Ukrainian
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 6 April 2016
Latest Date To Start: 30 April 2016
Be Required To Work For: 3 - 12 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 80 British Pounds
Hours Per Week: 20-25 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 18 - 29 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: No

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

Main duties include getting Oliver ready for school,basically making sure he's up and awake and changing into his school clothes and then giving him breakfast. He walks to and returns from school on his own. On mon and tues he finishes at 4.30 and wed thurs and fri he finishes at 3.30. It would be great if you could play some games with him. Also there is a great park nearby called Richmond Park which is lovely for a walk and also a playground close by.Your main duty in the evening is cooking the evening meal. I am a terrible cook so would hope that you can cook for the whole family and some help with getting Oliver ready for bed. Otherwise that's pretty much it. On the weekend you are free to do what you want. Hope to hear from you soon, Michael, Alex, and Oliver.

Family Description:

I am a divorced father with two boys aged 11 and 18. Oliver is11 and Alex is 18. Their mother is Japanese so the boys are of mixed heritage. They usually see their mum every other weekend. Alex is at university now so you will be looking after Oliver. Oliver attends primary school.He is very open and cheerful. He loves football and tries to play all the time, he also loves his xbox and ps4! He also likes going to the swimming pool.

Au Pair Letter:

Dear au pair, My name is Michael and I would like to invite you to be a part of our family. I am a single father of two lovely boys and we have been welcoming au pairs into our family for a few years now and it's always been a great experience for us and them. We live in Kingston upon Thames which is on the outskirts of London on the river Thames. It is a big town with lots of nightlife and a historic town centre with a fantastic amount of shops and department stores/malls,pubs,restaurant,gyms and of course colleges and schools.We are 6 mins walk from a train station and 10 minutes walk to the town centre.The train gets you into central London Waterloo station in 25 minutes.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Great site! Found work almost immediately! I definately recommend this site to anyone who wants to travel and learn about different countries, while talking care of children!
Danielle, Canada