Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It is the best Au pair and Nanny Website I have ever seen, I found my Au pair within days of being a member!
Oleg, Czech Republic


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom



Hilton Family Profile


Izzy the budding ballerina

Izzy enjoying an ice cream

Digby in the garden

Birthday girl

This Family Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 26 Mar 2011 Last Modified: 23 Jul 2011 Last Signed In: 05 Sep 2011
Added To 43 Favourites Family Signed In 128 Times Been Sent 168 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a British family living in Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom we currently have 1 child aged 4 years old,  We are looking for an Au Pair from Any Country that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 12 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Hilton Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Kingston upon Thames
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: British
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 1
Child Age: 4 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: Yes
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Any Country
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 1 August 2011
Latest Date To Start: 22 August 2011
Be Required To Work For: 12 - 24 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 100 British Pounds
Hours Per Week: 25-30 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 25 - 40 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

We're looking for a caring, energetic au pair to join our family from the beginning of July 2011 for a minimum of 12 months. Izzy starts full time school in September so during term time we are looking for help Monday-Thursday 07:30 - 08:45 breakfast, getting dressed and 5 minute drive to school and then pick up at 3.00 and caring for her through to 7pm including preparing and cooking tea, arranging playdates, arts/crafts, reading and funtime, homework and bathing. You will also need to keep Izzy's bedroom and playroom tidy with some help from Izzy! and do her washing and ironing. During holidays, we are looking for full time care for four days and will pay additional for this. Friday - Sunday is your time off apart from the occasional baby sitting in the evening Friday or Saturday.

Our au pair also needs to love dogs as you will need to take Digby for a walk for 1 hour during the morning. We are fortunate enough to have Richmond Park and the River Thames on our doorstep so there are lots of great walks to enjoy.

 In terms of our ideal au pair, you are a non smoker, able to commit to a minimum of 12 months, hold a clean driving license, reliable and flexible with basic and healthy cooking skills, speak English well and already be in the country, and have previous experience ideally at least 2 years. You will be naturally positive, energetic and fun to be around but also know how to manage the odd tantrum that a four year old can throw at you! We are looking for someone who wants to throw themselves into our family life in an engaging and respectful way. French is also a bonus but not essential.

Family Description:

Our family consists of Mum, Dad, our four year old daughter, Izzy, plus Digby, our golden cocker spaniel. 

Izzy is very chatty and sociable with a few tom boy tendencies like climbing trees and generally getting mucky outdoors. She also really likes drawing, sticking, reading, singing tone deaf! and dancing. She's brilliant company and we are looking for an au pair who will get stuck into all the above and more so please only apply if you are a natural with children, enjoy rolling up your sleeves and joining in! 

As a family, we like to get outdoors and are fairly energetic. We enjoy bike rides around Richmond Park, along the Thames and there is also the opportunity to come on ski-holidays with us once a year.


 You will be paid 100 pocket money for a 30 hour week plus two evenings baby sitting a week usually a Friday or Saturday but not both over the same weekend. The 30 hours also includes four hours of light housework a week including. 

Any spare time is yours including Friday, weekends and bank holidays. We will pay 1 weeks holiday for every 3 months worked. You will have your own private furnished double bedroom, complete with TV Sky Plus, DVD and unlimited wireless broadband. We will supply a computer if you do not have one. Situated on your own floor, you will also have your own bathroom with the exception of when family members or guests stay in the other guest room average couple of nights every two months. In the evenings, the playroom doubles up as your own living room with TV and DVD. We also have a lovely garden that you can enjoy during the warmer months!

Kingston Upon Thames is a lovely town 25 minutes train journey from London Waterloo. Kingston itself is a busy student town with lots of shops, bars, cinema, theatre and restaurants. It is just over a ten minute walk from our home or 5 minutes on the bus at the top of the road. There are a number of language schools nearby if you would like to improve your English and we would be happy to pay half of the first terms fees. 
References are essential.

If you think this sounds right for you, please send us a brief note explaining why you think you are perfect for this role. 

We look forward to hearing from you

Claire, Dave, Izzy and Digby

Au Pair Letter:

Thank you for taking an interest in our family. We have always enjoyed welcoming nannies and au pairs into our family and have remained good friends with all of our past three nannies. All three are very happy to speak to anyone who may be interested in our role. In terms of accomadation, you will have your own double bedroom on our top floor and your own bathroom only shared with visitors once every 2-3 months. You will have wireless internet and Sky Plus TV in your bedroom. We look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards Claire



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Very nice site! I have find a family from here and I will be working this summer as Au Pair. Thank you!
Ivanna, Ukraine