Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It is the best Au pair and Nanny Website I have ever seen, I found my Au pair within days of being a member!
Oleg, Czech Republic




Au Pair / Nanny Job In Amsterdam, Netherlands



Visschers Family Profile


Oskar and Oliwia

Kids and Gosia

Kids and Peter

Oskar

This Family Has 5 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 29 Aug 2014 Last Modified: 29 Aug 2014 Last Signed In: 22 Jul 2018
Added To 62 Favourites Family Signed In 4 Times Been Sent 66 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a Dutch family living in Amsterdam, Netherlands we currently have 2 children aged between 5 and 7 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Poland that can speak fluent Polish and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 9 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Visschers Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Amsterdam
Region: Noord Holland
Country: Netherlands



Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: Dutch
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 5 - 7 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Poland
Au Pair Nationality: Polish
Au Pair Must Speak: Polish
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 22 September 2014
Latest Date To Start: 29 September 2014
Be Required To Work For: 9 - 24 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 80 Euros
Hours Per Week: 30-35 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 18 - 35 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

We would expect from our au-pair: 1. To take care of the children: to make kids ready to school, bring them 8:15 as well as collect them from school 14.00, prepare lunch and small food for them. Do some home work and play with them until we are back from work 17:00-18:30. We normally prepare the good tasting family dinners ourselves. In general in evenings and weekends you will be free. 2. Taking care of the house: we would appreciate if you help us out with keeping the house neat. If you are interested we would like to ask you for very good weekly cleaning of the whole house for additional payment, of course. 3. Working time: in general we would need you from Monday to Friday. On very exceptional basis we would ask you for baby-sitting during evening hours or weekends. Therefore you will have lots of free time left for leisure, meeting friends, attending courses, visit nice places, etc.

Family Description:

Peter works at a bank for more than 20 years. Gosia works at a publisher for the last 10 years. Gosia enjoys her work in the financial department. Oskar goes to the 4th class of the primary school and Oliwia attends the 2nd one. Both children are energetic, like to make fun and get your attention. We live in Amsterdam North, which is not in the city center, but absolutely doable by bike or bus about 15 min by both means. Our house is nicely situated in a row with other houses in a cozy neighborhood, nearby the nature park. Recently we renovated our garden. So in sunny warm days you can make use of it and we can barbeque. The house is about 150 square meters big. Although the house is not small, there is only one bath room with a bath-tub and a shower which we need to share with all of us. Planning is therefore required. There is a big room for you, with television. Internet is provided bij WIFI so you can stay in contact with friends and family.

Au Pair Letter:

We are an ambitious, but also funny and nice Dutch - Polish couple Peter, 47 and Gosia, 35 which is looking for an au-pair to help us out with our 2 kids Oskar, 7 and Oliwia, 5 from 22nd of September.. Both children attend the lower school and we live in beautiful and multicultural Amsterdam, where you can learn a lot. We are both hard working parents with full time jobs. Nevertheless we always make time for our children. We are looking for an independent and enthusiastic personality who is interested in helping us out taking care of the children. We need a person who speaks fluently Polish to improve the language skills of our children. Oskar and Oliwia are happy and lovely kids as well as they possess strong characters. Therefore you need to be able to stay in control, be convincing and patient.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
have foiund a family. great site -- keep up the good work! thank you!
Bianka, Australia