Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It is the best Au pair and Nanny Website I have ever seen, I found my Au pair within days of being a member!
Oleg, Czech Republic


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Madrid, Spain



C. Family Profile

Date Registered: 24 Jan 2017 Last Modified: 24 Jan 2017 Last Signed In: 02 May 2017
Added To 2 Favourites Family Signed In 16 Times Been Sent 3 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a Spanish family living in Madrid, Spain we currently have 2 children aged between 8 and 9 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from United States that can speak fluent Other Language and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 6 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: C. Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Madrid
Region: Madrid
Country: Spain

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: Spanish
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 8 - 9 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: United States
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: Other Language
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 1 September 2017
Latest Date To Start: 1 June 2018
Be Required To Work For: 6 - 12 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 75 Euros
Hours Per Week: 35-40 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 18 - 35 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: No

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

We are looking for a kind and older sister for our twins. Someone talkative who love to play, make them happy, read with them and prepare to help them to improve their English.

Family Description:

We are a happy family of four: Manuel, Genoveva, and our 8 years old twins Amelia and Genoveva.

Au Pair Letter:

Dear au Pair, We are a happy family of four: Manuel, Genoveva, and our 8 years old twins Amelia and Genoveva. We live in Madrid in a house with a little garden in a quiet neighborhood, very close to the university. There buses and metro to the center. We are looking for an enthusiastic, proactive, lovely, extroverted and responsible au pair who wants to come to our home starting next September 2017and stay with us 9 months as a new member of our family. We have had three au pairs, two from Uk and the one is with us from Denmark our experience was great!. As you know Madrid its the capital of Spain, besides its cultural and entertainment possibilities. Is very close to many beautiful cities as Toledo, Segovia etc. We will do our best for you to feel comfortable with us and to feel yourself a member of our family, we are both fluently in English. We are a couple from Andalusia south living in Madrid I own a catering and my husband works for a culture foundation. Also I colaborate with a charity association, I try to go every week to help them. Our twins are very easy going and happy girls and they love to spend time with you. We will enjoy hearing stories from you family, culture, country .... At home you will have your independence with your own room and bathroom. During the weekends we always do plans with the girls and friends. You are very welcome to join us or if you prefer do other plans with your new friends. Lucy, Myfi and Sofie our au pair made a lot of friends after two days in Madrid! We are looking for a kind of older sister for our twins. Someone talkative who love to play, make them happy, read with them and prepare to help them to improve their English. We will need you in the mornings 8 to 9 and in the afternoon after school 17:15 until bedtime around 8:30-8:45. The rest of the day is for you. During the mornings we will ask you to help with the breaskfast , drees up, bed, hair etc. Afternoons, I use to collect the girls only time to time I will ask you to do it. And once at home its time for homework, play, read, bath, dinner.... I am in charge of the dinner but I will ask you to help me with the plates cleaning up table.... Every Friday evening we go out, so I will ask you to babysitting.You will be in charge of your room, bathroom and clothes. We expect you to keep it clean and tidy. We will give you for pocket money 75 pw and the travel card. We will love to answer all the doubts.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Very nice site! I have find a family from here and I will be working this summer as Au Pair. Thank you!
Ivanna, Ukraine